Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jojo01181983

31 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
YOLO!!! You REALLY do only live once.....so why not give this a try too!

In her own words

YOLO, you really do only live once, so why not give this a try as well! My name is Joanne, but most people call me "Jojo". I’m an ABC (American born Chinese) who lives on Long Island and work in Radiology (and no, I do not glow, lol!) I grew up on Jones Beach (yet I don’t know how to swim—don’t judge me, haha) and graduated from Ithaca College with a Bachelors of Science. After college, I simply decided to pack up my life and move to the other side of the world. I spent about a year in New Zealand then traveled to awesome places such as Sydney Australia, London, and Paris. I’m seeking someone to share that same passion for traveling and to be open-minded to explore new places, people, food and cultures. I’m full of warmth, affection and love for important things in life such as family, friends and work (animals too). I’m a huge fan of confidence, respect and integrity as it’ll be served right back when it’s earned. My family is very large and my extended family is even larger. They play a very integral part in my life and are heavily involved especially now that new babies are being popped out by a sister, cousin, auntie etc… I’m very easy-going, spontaneous, humourous, romantic and I’m hoping to attract a hard-working, confident and optimistic guy who simply appreciates life and someone who will enjoy my company as well. Therefore, stubborn, sarcastic and rude guys need not apply please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a fluffy Pomeranian named Bella. She's very affectionate and loves my favorite seat on the couch, arrgh! She's very protective and sometimes racist (she barks heavily at landscapers, even our mail man that we've had for 10 years etc...)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Fav Foods: I'm a huge foodie person...willing to try new things. FYI: I have a lactose intolerance, therefore can be limiting at times.... Fav TV Shows: HUGE fan of The Big Bang Theory, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Scrubs and Law & Order: SVU.

For fun

Really enjoy spontaneity....i do alot of things on impulse. I'm lucky to have friends like that as well. I can be easily persuaded in going tosporting events, movies, the occasional dance/nightclub. LOVE comedy clubs, movies, amusement parks....

Last read

Don't judge but I had to do it....read "50 Shades of Grey" by E.L James. I dare you to give it a chance...try to put it down (especially during Chapter 9, lol!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiographer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I'm an ABC however I do speak Cantonese and Taishonese pretty well (but others beg to differ).
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral