Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Shepherdsville, KY, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life and living it, and would like to share life's experiences with a good person with the same interests as me.

In her own words

Ok about me, well I work full time as a nurse, I am a single mom of 2. Between work and my family and just the normal day to day life I haven't had alot of opportunities to meet new people, so I thought I'd give this a shot. I love my job, I love almost all things outdoors. I have a crazy hyper dog, (a boxer). I love to do many things like going out, movies, theater, concerts and traveling to just staying in cooking a good meal and cuddling on the couch. I don't really have any expectations here, except if nothing else find a great friend to have conversations with, and if that turns into something more then great, if not then I have a new friend, and that would be great too. I am a great listener, I am pretty active, but I like staying in and reading a good book as well as being out and about. Romance and chilvary is not lost on me. I don't like games, or drama so don't bring that here, I don't have the time or patience for it. I like to go camping, I love love riding horses, I like to fish, and yes I can bait my own hook. I have a little trouble gettin the fish off the hook, they seem to fin me everytime, but I'm working on that. So if your good with kids, like dogs, still believe in romance, and like to have fun with life then I hope to talk to you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog, a boxer, Bristol, she stays in the house, I hve 3 cats that I dont really claim but I feed them, they stay outside, My daughters are starting a collection of cats, I dont even know all their names.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Bernheim Forest, My favorite place to be is Lake Michigan, I love it there, it's so pretty,

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things... Well I like most all music, favorite being alternative rock, ( Foo Fighters, system of the down, incubus, ect...) Favorite movies, Oh Brother where art though, The man from snowy river, Favorite TV, Dexter, Shameless.

For fun

In my free time, i like movies, listening to music, concerts, camping, fishing, swimming, walking and hiking, love being with my friends and family just talking, having a drink, playing cards, cookouts,

Last read

The last book I read was The Preminition Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference