
blondshell2000

45 year old woman | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taller blond Italian woman looking for someone to work me hard in the gym, but treat me like a cupcake afterwards :)

In her own words

I am a very loyal person, but you have to earn it first. I love my friends (and family), and my pets because they bring such joy to my life. I even like my job (well, most of the time!) I am looking for someone that is grateful for the blessings in their lives and mature enough to handle all the other "stuff" that just inevitably happens! If you have children, please do your part to take care of them. I have known some men who have created lives in the form of their children, but do not feel anything but financially responsible (if even that) in taking care of them. Parenthood is not just throwing money at your ex in the form of child support, it's being involved with them; and, and making sure they feel loved and important! (which they need first and foremost!) I have always wanted to have children, but it was just not God's will for me to do so. It broke my heart for the longest time; but, I've come to realize there are a lot of children out there who need me in some form or fashion, so, I do whatever it is I feel "led" to do...if that makes any sense (!?) So, obviously, I am looking for a man who is a Christian (I don't mean a bible-thumping jackass), but a man who does the right thing because he -wants- to do the right thing, even when it's tough, it would be easier if he didn't, and it just plain sucks!! I also hope to find someone who is athletic and likes to go out and have fun; but can also enjoy a night at home on the couch with me and the Netflix. Or, during football season, watching the games (pro and college) with me. Please have a good sense of humor- there's already more than enough mean people in the world! Oh, and also, you must be able to handle the awesome days of hair bands, i.e, Motley Crue, Cinderella, Skid Row, Metallica, Ratt, etc. I admit I still love the early 90's grunge too; so if you can't deal with the above, then I would definitely annoy you *lol* I also like Pantera, White Zombie (but not a lot of his stuff on his own- Rob Zombie, unfortunately), Tool, etc. I seem to constantly attract musicians of some form or fashion- mostly guitar players, lead singers, an occasional bass player and even drummer. I don't know why I seem to get so many guitar players, but I am not complaining! I used to be a dancer- started dance at 9 years old with modern jazz classes, etc., and never really quite stopped- I still take classes. I used to dream about being a Dallas Cowboy Cheerleader, but unfortunately, Iife did not give me a chance to go down that pathway. So, obviously, I keep myself up- but, I do it for me, not to get a guy. I like to do the things I do, and the rewards on the outside are just the icing on the cake :) So please, again, I expect a guy to do the same, and not for a woman, like me, but out of respect for -himself-. don't care how old you are- you can do some kind of physical fitness activity and take some time to look decent, otherwise be sure you make good money cause you wont get a woman otherwise- you definitely won't get me regardless cause I really don't care how much money you have. I earn enough to take care of myself. Okay, that's enough, Ive probably scared away about 90 percent of you out there- but, hey, this is me and this is who I am looking for :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Henry Ford Community College, Dearborn, MI

For fun

I love to go to concerts, listening to local bands (my ex-husband was a guitar player/singer) I love going to the, movies, out to the park just to play :), love sports- especially football (pro and college) & hockey. festivals in the summer are fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father came from Italy back in the fifties- he was the last of the immigrants who came through Ellis Island in New York, and came to Detroit because he had family here that was in the auto industry.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
I am Catholic/Christian, and would definitely like my man to be Christian. Doesn't have to be Catholic, but definitely a Christian. If you are not Christian, there is absolutely no way we would make a match.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree