Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
If you're confident enough every zoo can be a petting zoo.

In her own words

I live downtown and love that I can walk to Findly Market, a Reds game, one of the great new restaurants that keep popping up in OTR. I’m technically a grown up but I still have to say ‘righty tighty, lefty loosey’ whenever I use a screw driver. I completely missed out on the cute girly handwriting gene. I’ve been told I am quite funny and witty but it takes awhile before I let that side come out around someone new. I don’t know who the bachelor is or who won american idol but I could probably recite any Seinfeld episode for you and I still watch Star Trek the Next Generation. My music ranges from ‘oh my god you have to hear this’ to ‘I know, I know, please don’t judge me’. I love cigars but only smoke them on vacation (seriously a cigar on the beach at 1am is part of the reason I go on vacation). I text in complete sentences. I won’t even text you back if you write u in place of you or b4 in place of before. I do however use lots of lol and haha mainly because tone can not be sent in a text and I am worried people will think I am a bitch when I am simply being sarcastic.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I adore dogs, all dogs. However I am not home enough to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always in OTR trying the newest restaurant. I can normally be found downtown on Saturday nights. I adore the beach. I love everything about Hawaii and London. I rather go somewhere new than visit a place I've already been.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Bacon and Woodchuck. I'm movie buff, its hard to find a movie I haven't seen, I have been told I'm a movie snob.

For fun

I'm a sucker for a festival. Doesn't matter what its for or how dumb it sounds I'm always ready to go! I won't watch baseball on TV, ever, but will call in sick to work for any game. The best way to spend a summer day, cabrewing!

Last read

I'm currently reading The End of Biblical Studies by Dr. Hector Avalos



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
According to my DNA I'm 10% Jewish and 90% German. Yeah, odd mix especially since my family tree cannot account for the Jewish ancestry.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic and went to Catholic school now I'm an atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ones education should never stop. I love documentaries, I read constantly I can’t get enough of science and history specials on TV, I'm always up for trip to a museum.