Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Capitola, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spelling counts.

In her own words

I've been off Match for awhile. It's been a good time to reflect on things. Now I'm back and ready for just about anything. Hopefully, I won't get too many bruises. It's been a fun and interesting year and I'm optimistic that it will just continue to improve. I really enjoy gardening and I have a few backyard projects that I’m working on now. I think I’m pretty darn funny but, I’m not ready for stand up. I’m a veterinarian and enjoy almost everything about it. It’s a very rewarding job that allows me to help people and the pets they love. Who wouldn’t want to work with puppies and kittens all day long? That’s what I’m talking about. I’ve been single for a long time because I really hate the bar scene and consider myself mildly socially inept. (Crazy, I know) That’s when I thought online dating would work for me. Unfortunately, I haven’t quite proven to be a master at that either. I know all my pictures show me having a great time with a zillion different people. Believe me, it’s like a movie trailer, I’m giving you the best parts. I’m typically a home body not a party animal. What I hope to find is someone witty, intelligent and funny. I like witty, playful text banter—it brightens my day. I’m a good conversationalist and a good listener as well. I should have been a therapist or at least play one on TV. However, I will stick to animal medicine for this lifetime. It would be great to find someone to share the mundane with. I’m a pretty simple individual. My favorite clothes are jeans and flip flops. To me, happiness is having someone to laugh with, someone to eat with and someone to share life’s everyday moments with.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to too many places in Santa Cruz. The Red was pretty cool. Shadowbrook was a tasty dinner. Michael's on Main also delicious. It's obvious I like to eat.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music and watching TV shows on Netflix. Eating out always gets me excited since I won't have to cook for myself. I like baking cookies and cakes for others. People at work are often lucky since they get to try my tasty treats.

For fun

For fun I enjoy going to SF and hanging out. My favorite past time is eating and shopping. SF is a great place for both.

Last read

David Sedaris is always a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a veterinarian.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and this could explain my love affair with eating!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a recovering Catholic. Twelve years of uniforms and nuns will do that to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral