Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not share it with someone you love.

In her own words

I work hard when I am at work, but like to have fun with friends and family when not working. Life is about balance and I put a lot of effort into doing well at that. I truly care about people especially my family, friends, neighbors, and co-workers. I like to travel and experience new places. I like to be outdoors where you will find me on a volleyball court, hiking, biking, or doing yard work in the summer. I am looking to share my life with that special person including all of the good and bad experiences along the way. I am very close with my family even though they live 4 hours away. I try to visit them for all of the holidays. I am blessed to have them. We have fun when we get together where our get-together last several hours. Family is everything! I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am happy with my life, but there is that one thing missing. One of the things that attracts me to a guy is their interest in me. Someone who truly enjoys being around me where I brighten their day. I want someone who is proud to have me as their gal. I believe in a relationship based on friendship, respect, trust, love, and compromise. I like to say I can do anything! I don't mind getting sweaty and dirty, take on some home repairs, and do girly things like sell Mary Kay products for fun! I always like to try new things and participate in new adventures especially while traveling I just got my open water certification in SCUBA diving this past winter where I dove every day during a trip to the Turks and Caicos this past January. Going on another dive trip in July to Grenada!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. Taz and Chewy. They are carin terriers. Just like Toto in the Wizzard of Oz. They are well behaved, lots of energy, and fun to be around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Activities and festivals in Cincy along the river and the downtown Dayton area. Sand volleyball at Setters and JD Legends. Hanging out at the Greene for shopping, dinner, and music.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

My family, my two dogs, good coffee, micro brews, my friends and neighbors, sand and indoor volleyball, water sports such as water skiing & scuba diving, boating, traveling both in the US and overseas, long weekend trips, & bike riding, to name a few

For fun

I play sand volleyball in the summer a couple nights a week and indoor in the winter. Like to go bike riding and hiking. Enjoy yardwork. Like to hang out with friends over dinner, drinks, and live music. Cooking dinner and movies.

Last read

I am one to not read very much unless it is trade journals for work or the local newspaper. I will pick up a travel magazine every so often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Production Manager at a plant that produces paper.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am primarily German and Polish. So by nature, that makes me quite feisty, LOL!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up catholic and went to a catholic grade school. I still go to church sometimes. I do pray everyday. There is so much power in prayer where I see that in my own life as well as the lives of others,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Engineering Degree from Western Michigan University.