








38 year old woman | Lithonia, GA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
LIVE, LEARN, and LAUGH....It's a great recipe for wholesome life! : )

In her own words

Well I don't know where to start, but here it is! There are so many ways to described myself, but I guess the best word would be humble. Most people that I know and that I meet say their instantly drawn to me, and its as if they have known me for years. I consider myself to be very open and honest when it comes to expressing how I feel! (Usually that's a good thing!) : ) I am a GOD fearing woman who's strong, smart and spiritual. By no means am I perfect, but I do believe that GOD has a purpose for us and HE wants us to trust in HIM and HE will give us the desires of our hearts! I have been fortunate enuff to be blessed with a beautiful daughter who inspires me to be a better person everyday! She exemplifies strength and humility, and she always prove to me that I am the center of her world! I'm adventurous and I love to have fun, yet I'm mature and enjoy meaningful conversation. I travel for a living, so I tend to do a lot if sight seeing and hanging out by myself when I'm at work. It can be boring at times, but sometimes I like to take in the beautiful things and places that GOD has created! I love to play pool (Though I'm no SHARK) and I will go to a couple bars here and there....not too fond of large crowds. I enjoy cooking (great cook by the way) long walks, a good conversation, and a nice glass of wine! I've never tried this online thing before, but I'm eager to see what this will lead to!! My ideal mate would have to be a GOD fearing man...he must be positive, loyal, honest, compassionate and a good communicator. I am okay if he has a child or two, however he must be a dedicated and devoted father! If he doesn't have children he would have to be open to mines!!!! It would be nice to be needed by a man, and not just wanted.(I mean that in an affectionately kind of way) I would like someone who is strong and determined...he's a man that's willing to step up and take charge, but also willing to admit when he needs help. He will make me laugh, hold me when I'm feeling down, and go to the end of the earth to make me feel special. There so much more to me, and so much more that I would like for my match to I guess I'll have to wait for my knight in shining armor!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I grew up with all types of birds and I've had several dogs..would love to have them again, but I don't have the time or my daughter my kill it first! She's not afraid of anything!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Seattle, Portland, Miami, W.Palm Bch, Chicago...San Juan, and name a few! In Atl I like going to Twain's & Mr. Que's billards, I enjoy authentic cuisine frm Thai to Tuscan...I'm basically open to tryin new things within reason! ; )

Favorite things

Music- Adele to Ella Fitzgerald, Raheem Devaughn to John Coltrane. TV- any crime show...CSI, Criminal Minds, Forensic Files, HGTV, Discovery Channel. Foods- Thai, Italian, Tuscan, Mexican, Greek, German, and of course SOUL FOOD!!!!

For fun

Well I travel for a living, so I pretty much get paid to have fun! I usually try to go to a few historical sites, some sporting events, and try the local food wherever I am. Most of all I like chilln @ hm with my little girl!!!!

Last read

MIDNIGHT and the MEANING of LOVE Sistah Souljah, 48 Laws of Power, Winnie the Pooh Learn with Me, and The Cat n the Hat! : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college