Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jennyjb50

31 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi.

In her own words

I am compassionate, funny, and laid back. I am looking for someone who is confident, happy with his life, and looking for someone to spend time with. I am a little bit sarcastic and competitive, and appreciate someone who can give it right back! I love to laugh...especially at corny jokes. I am also a tiny bit of a nerd. I am very passionate about my job and very ambitious. I know this description is brief, but I would rather meet and get to know someone in person rather than write pages about myself. I am here probably for the same reason most of you are...looking for someone new, outside of my social circle. Someone who enjoys a Friday night in with sweatpants and a movie after a long week, but also likes going out and trying new restaurants or activities. Being set up by friends and meeting guys at the bar is not really working for me, so I decided to give match an honest try. All areas of my life are going really well right now, I love my friends, family, and career, and am ready to find someone to share it with. I keep busy during the week between my teaching job and coaching basketball, but am ready to make time for the right person and start a relationship. Send me a message if you think we would hit it off!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Royal Oak, Ferndale, Detroit, AnnArbor, Chicago

College

Albion College, Albion, MI

Favorite things

Cooking, basketball, volleyball, softball, reading, traveling, hiking, flag football.

For fun

I coach basketball and spend a lot of time in the gym. During the week I am really busy with work and coaching, but I like making time for a quick drink or dinner. On weekends I like going out for drinks with friends, but also enjoy a night in.

Last read

Girl on the Train



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Breaking up fights, confiscating cell phones, solving the problems of America's youth... oh, and teaching a little high school too.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a giant Italian family that I love...and I make a mean lasagna.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Catholic and think that the values are important...but I don't attend church regularly or agree with all aspects of Catholicism.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Biology and Literature Masters in Science Education