Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door...only if I actually live next door to you :P

In her own words

I am a jeans t-shirt kind of girl. I can keep up with the boys, but I am just as comfortable in a dress and heels (though not very high, I can be surprisingly clumsy). I'm usually pretty laid back. I try to laugh every day, I’ve been told I have a dry sense of humor and I can be quite random. Sarcasm is my friend, but I can be serious when I need to be. I am an active person and I will try (almost) anything once. I love being part of a team and play softball as long as there isn't snow on the ground. I love learning a new sport--hockey being the most recent! I love to travel. My favorite trip ever brought me down to Costa Rica for a medical mission trip. It has been my best experience to date. Not much of a winter person, however, I have done cross country skiing and I'll snowboard once or twice a winter. A good match for me needs to be active whether it’s working out, being the “weekend warrior” or both; someone who likes to learn, even if that only means random, useless trivia facts (which I’m full of), as much as I do. I like creativity and thinking outside the box. If you're looking for no games, just honest and straight forward partner, I think we could get along. Make it a good day :)

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets right now :( but looking to get on in the near future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Working my way through a list of 101 things every St. Louisan should do...loved the wineries, ice cream and custard places, any food places, and of course, the Cardinals!


Southwest Minnesota State University, Marshall, MN

Favorite things, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, NCIS, Revolution, The Big Bang

For fun

The usual go out with friends to dinner, movie, bar, etc. I love anything that keeps me active, especially sports: softball, volleyball, golf, tennis... I have a weak spot for movies; I'll watch anything and my faves depend on the mood in.

Last read

A textbook about physiology and anatomy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
as far as I know Made in Korea--100% Asian. I was adopted when I was 4 months old...and thinking over the last 32 years, that's probably the best thing that ever happened!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I think Lutheran falls under Christian/Protestant...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Exercise Science and I apparently liked school so much that I went for 3 more years to get my Doctor of Chiropractic degree--and yes, to you skeptics out there, I am a REAL doctor.