Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, United States | Seeking men 44-53 in San Francisco, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If my heart had a face, it would be laughing.Happiness does not depend on what you have or what you are.It solely relies on what you think.

In her own words

Each day, I am thankful for nights that turned into mornings, friends that turned into family, dreams that turned into reality and likes that turned into love. My name is Amal, means Hope in English. Hope, is the little voice your hear whisper "MAYBE" when the entire world is shouting "NO". A meaningful life for me is not being rich, being popular, being highly educated or being is about being real, being humble, being able to share myself and touch the lives of others. It is only then that we could have a full, happy and contented life. I consider myself a Happy person not because of what I have or whom I am but because of how positive my thinking is. It is all there, inside me. Life taught me to give ,not because I have too much but because I have known the feeling of not having. I Love to take risks in life as nothing can substitute experience. I am a person who makes choices and never accept destiny. "Impossible" for me is just an opinion. When in doubt, I take small steps forward but never go backward. I am never afraid of making mistakes. I always dream Big :-).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

favorite place is the place where there is peace and happiness.

Favorite things

Im a person who enjoys every single moment in her life, whether watching a movie, listening to music, eating a delicious dish,reading a nice book, being with a great company, showering under a hot water, drying up with a soft towel :-)

For fun

I always have something to do.All depends on my mood.I love doing lots of things including sports,reading,cooking,sleeping,meditating and chatting with friends.

Last read

The Prophet of Gibran Khalil Gibran. La vie,a' quoi ca sert? by Soeur Emmanuelle. Racines by Amine Maalouf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a translator and a self-employed Holistic Therapist and Health Educator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in English Literature ( Lebanese University ) Masters degree in Translation at Universite' Saint-Esprit in Kaslik ( Lebanon ) Italian teaching diploma at Univerista' di Siena Per Gli Stranieri ( Italy ) Holistic Therapy degree (France and UK)