
ZN2032

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
To realize one's destiny is a person's only obligation, and when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it

In her own words

I'm fun, adventurous, and interested in anything, from the chances the Texans have this coming season (I'm keeping my hopes high, if Schaub can get his stuff together!), to discussing the impact of the Romans on the modern day (they built roads!), to just sitting back and enjoying a nice warm day by pool with no conversation necessary. Some might describe me as opinionated, but that's just because I have ideas, and have no problem expressing them. I also love to read, though my tastes aren't limited to the classics (unwinding with a chick-lit book can be just what a person needs sometimes). More than anything I'm ambitious. I have an idea of what I want professionally and personally, and if I know me at all, it'll happen. If I had the chance to be doing anything right now, it'd be to travel over the world. My first stop will definitely be Ireland, and from there, who knows? I'd love to find someone with interests as varied as mine. Who can go from a visit to a museum to a sports bar for the Rockets game. Definitely someone with a great sense of humor, who makes me laugh and laughs at my silliness and quirks in turn. Lakers fans need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much, but of the places I've been, I loved Washington DC and Belize. I could see myself going either place again. Traveling across Europe would be great, but I'd enjoy Asia and South America too.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love comedy, so I love shows like Community, 30 Rock, and Arrested Development. On the movies side, Hot Tub Time Machine, Zoolander, and Tropic Thunder are classics to me. Houston sports teams, of course. Tex-Mex wins food-wise.

For fun

I love running. I've run the Houston Half-Marathon three times. I also love watching tv and movies; shopping, eating (I'm a foodie), dancing, watching sports, and swimming. Recently I've begun kickboxing, which is fantastic, unless I'm mad at you

Last read

I'm reading The Cuckoo's Calling, a murder mystery. Felt like something thrilling!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Environmental, Health, and Safety Dept at an oil&gas firm in Houston. I'd love to move into research though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters of Science in Environmental Sciences, and a BS in Biology.