
bwright512

29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-33

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a free spirited girl, looking to meet a kind hearted and honest guy.

In her own words

First to tell you a little about me.....I am from Austin, Texas. I went to Butler University for school where I majored in Elementary Education. I just moved back to Austin after living in Indianapolis for ten years. I bought a house in Indy and found myself needing a companion to occupy my backyard. A few years ago, I adopted my dog Emma. She is definitely a part of the family. Church is also important to me. I am an Episcopalian and attend church on a regular basis. I attend an evening service (I guess you could say I'm not a morning person) on Sundays at an Episcopal church near Broad Ripple. I am generally a laid back kind of person. I've been told that I am positive in all situations. I enjoy making people laugh but at the same time I can be serious too. I would also consider myself to be a good listener. I am passionate about what I do as a teacher, and am also looking for someone who is passionate about their job. During my free time, I enjoy going to see live music, working out at the gym, spending time with my friends, planting flowers (during the spring and summer months), being outside by the pool, watching sports (Butler Basketball is my favorite as well as Longhorn football), and traveling all over. I would consider myself shy at first, so I am looking for a match who will initiate conversations, open doors, and come up with creative things to do on dates. I'd rather talk and get to know you on a first date rather than sitting and watching a movie (but I'm not apposed to movies). I would like my match to be sensitive but at the same time able to speak their mind and be comfortable around others. I'm looking for a gentleman at heart, but that can also make me laugh (a little sarcasm would be nice). I would like to be able to go out for a few drinks with my date, but at the same time would enjoy staying at home and cooking dinner together. Message me if you have any more questions or would like to chat.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I have a Rat Terrier named Emma.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been around the U.S. a bunch, and have also traveled over seas. My favorite places that I have visited so far are Spain and Greece. Around town, I like to go to local coffee shops, breweries, and restaurants.

College

Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I am not picky with what kind of music I listen to, although country is my favorite. The Voice, Grey's Anatomy, and Intervention are all on my DVR at the moment. I enjoy Mexican food, Italian food, or a burger with fries.

For fun

I enjoy taking my dog on walks and staying active. A pick up game of volleyball or tennis is always fun too. I like to watch movies as well as listen to live music.

Last read

I am currently reading the second book of the Hunger Games series, Catching Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th and 6th grade students with special needs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Episcopalian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral