Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Experience Designer | Creative Thinker | Worldwide Explorer

In his own words

After travelling around the world for the past three years, I've decided to settle down in LA. Loving it here! Out to meet new people and make new friends. Not your average Asian dude. My parents were born in Calcutta, India and my family resides all over the world including Jamaica, West Indies, SF, France, Germany, and Toronto, Canada where I was born and raised. We are Hakka Chinese, but ironically I don't have any family in China. My family emigrated 5 generations ago and travelled all over the world. I grew up as the only Asian in school that spoke proper English. Get me drunk and I'll even throw in some Patois! I work for the best luxury car manufacturer in the world. Currently I'm in Sales and Marketing, but my background and passion is experiential marketing, sponsorships, and events. I love my job, and really enjoy what I do. My true passion is creating experiences for people that will remain a positive memory for the rest of their lives. I've produced intimate, exclusive premium events, to large scale 50,000 person festivals. Music is VERY important to me. I have eclectic taste, but have worked in the EDM space for a long time. I love to dance and party. I'd choose to go to see a specific DJ or performance vs. just clubbing any day of the week. I go to events often, so ideally I'd like to be with someone that's always ready to go out and work a crowd. I love spontaneous road trips, and thats a big reason I choose to live in LA. So much to do in every direction you look! So if you enjoy travelling, experiencing awesome restaurants, going to concerts/festivals, road trippin, hiking and keeping fit, hit me back! :) and I love to take pics.. IG: Jaihuang

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Fooooooddddddd! Feed my bellllyyyyy! :)

For fun

I LOVE music. From concerts to festivals I'm usually out to see an act perform.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral