Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Redandlovingit43

41 year old woman | Adger, AL, USA | Seeking men 39-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
starting over and ready to live life to the fullest

In her own words

up date... I have been on here before.. just been a long time... I really don't know if there are any good ones left. have seen many that say they do not want some one that plays games... only to find out that because they want to be the one playing games.... that is not me... I know myself.... I am now retired form the army and back in school studying Nuclear Medicine.. My son is still my moon and stars... and as of right now my top priorities are God, My son,,,, school and family.... I know I can be hard head and stubborn and I can admit it.. I know I have a good heart but it takes time to get to know and see it.... If you have patience you might get to.... but I am not into falling to fast to soon..... I am glad to be back home in bama with my son and family. I am me and am not looking to change just because I am seeing someone... you like me for me or not at all (and that does not mean compromise... everyone has to do that every once in a while.).....Just mean I have been don't that road before and if your not happy with you self then you can never make someone else happy by pretending to be what they think they want. some time I know I am to straight forward but I just believe in honesty. I believe that if you ask a question you better be willing to hear the ans whether it is what you want to hear or not anything else just ask....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

I have 3 small dogs. I call my girls since I only have my son... and yes they are spoiled..... they mind well and are not the yappie kind. Each on has a story behind why I took them in..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

just getting out and enjoying life...

College

Lawson State Community College, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

my son,,, hanging with friends, reading ,,,, (dragons wizards things like that) terry goodkind,,, david drake,,,,, that type stuff,,,, sorry no sappy romance nvels for me.... would rather have the real thing

For fun

well i am back..... lol.... my biggest thing is still hanging out with my son... nathan he is getting ready to turn 11.... I like going to dinner and movies.... just normal stuff.... getting out of the house just cause.....

Last read

ILONA ANDREWS, THE EDGE



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
retired ssg from army ,,, now working on my next career in nuclear medicine. so for now just a student....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
i currently have not found a church back home ,,,, but at the same time i beleave the what u beleave is between you and the man up stairs..... and just cause you are not in church 24/7 does not mean that you have bad values
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
and working on my BA in Both Nuclear Medicine and Radiologic Science.