
therarising

42 year old woman | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, and Learn

In her own words

Hello, my name is Shawna. Here's a little about me: I'm career orientated, educated and spirituality is an important part of who I am. I'm confident, dedicated and resourceful. I know what I want out of life and for the most part (except a partner) have achieved it. I'm a mother of two boys 8 and 19 who are very smart and outgoing. My 19 is working and trying to figure out what he wants to do in life and my 8 year old is active in Hockey and Wrestling. I foster animals for the Humane Society and my house can be a zoo sometimes. I'm currently fostering two kittens and an energetic English Setter. I also have two dogs of my own: a black lab and a fox hound. I also make wine and have created quite a large variety including Pino Nior, Shiraz, Merlot, Cab, Minage, and some whites. I always have a batch brewing! I'm Just looking for someone who is opimistic and a joy to be around. I'm looking for someone who can inspire me and hopefully I can do the same. I'm a very optimistic person, financially stable, homeowner, etc. Any questions just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a naughty fox hound that has successfully outrun the chaska police. I have an AWESOME black lab mix that i do agility with which is a blast! Of course she has separation anxiety REALLY bad so she's on Prozac and the occasional valum. LOL

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lola's on Waconia Lake. Sitting on Mille Lacs lake before sunrise, cup of coffee listening to the loons.

College

Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My children, my work and my home. Spending some time with friends and family. Traveling to the lake and fishing.

For fun

Love grilling in the summer and eating on the deck with a nice glass of wine and good conversation. Enjoy going out on the lake, love to fish, and spending time at my family cabin. Agility with my lab!

Last read

Diagnostic Assessments. LOL I did read The Shack recently which was good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the mental health crisis realm and love coming to work not knowing what I'm getting into!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and Irish per Ancestry.com!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very intuitive and spiritual by nature. You don't have to be the same, but respecting others' religions/spiritual beliefs are very important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Education: Curriculum Design. Mental Health Practitioner.