
LiveSkiTeach

27 year old woman | Caldwell, ID, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to smile, and looking for someone to make me smile!

In her own words

A little bit about me. I first moved to Idaho from Minnesota to attend college and Ski Race. It has always been a goal of mine to get out of the Midwest, and a little bit closer to some mountains. I ended up finding a job right out of college, and am settled here for the time being. I love what Idaho has to offer for outdoor recreation. I am an elementary school teacher, and I absolutely love my job. It is the best feeling in the world to see the light bulb come on in a students eyes, and watch the connections they can make. I would not give that up for anything. I am an outgoing person, and like to spend time surrounded by people. I love to ski and hike, and I would love to explore new regions of the Pacific Northwest. I also enjoy watching movies, baking or cooking, reading, being crafty, and shopping. I am looking for someone to be my other half. I am grateful for what my life has brought so far. I have a wonderful family, great friends, and an amazing job. I am looking for someone to share this with. I am looking for someone that I want to introduce to my family and friends, keeps me grounded, and helps me be the best person I can be. I love to laugh and smile and would love an outgoing partner that knows how to bring that out in me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a dog lover! I grew up with dogs, and am looking to get one in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Foothills, Hyde Park, Bogus Basin, and many others

College

The College of Idaho, Caldwell, ID

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, Mad Men, Breaking Bad Favorite Music: Anything! Sports Teams: Minnesota Vikings, Minnesota Twins, Notre Dame Fighting Irish, US Alpine Ski Team Color: Orange Food: Raspberries

For fun

In the Winter, you can almost always find me skiing. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, reading good books, going on hikes in the foothills, finding a new place to eat, or trying a new recipe. I am always up for trying something new!

Last read

Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail. My book club read that last month. It is about a women who has lost herself after her mother's death, and decides to hike the PCT alone. Amazing book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Elementary School teacher and I absolutely love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mostly German and Norweigan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I have more faith than religion.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am almost done with my Master's Degree. I value ambition, motivation, and the pursuit of goals in a partner.