Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Renton, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Captain Awesome! :p

In her own words

Lets see....I moved to Washington last year and still want to explore all Seattle has to offer! But what you read next will somewhat sum me up minus all the beauty and quirks we learn about one another when we meet in person. I am a music addict but can't play any type of instrument; I know crazy right! My favorite listen right now is "The 1975", their awesome! I love meeting new people and enjoy intelligent conversation. I have realized no matter how healthy I have tried to be, I am always going to be a foodie at heart so moderation is key! I can truly say I have an amazing family; even through tough times we have always seen the positive! I enjoy the small moments such as laughing so hard that you wept more than a baby! I like movies, trying new restaurants, painting pottery, and always up for trying new things especially if I have the right person to share it with. Its always fun to try new hobbies with others and explore all the world has to offer. I am passionate about love, what is life without love?! Oh and yes I am a young woman who is saving herself for marriage; I believe in the sanctity of marriage and the beauty of only sharing yourself entirely with the person you've chosen to spend the rest of your life with. I know this is not a typical thing you hear in our society today but its who I am. If its not for you, please don't waste your time and I don't want to disappoint you; I am seriously looking for someone who respects me for it! I want to find my partner in crime to join me in this adventure we call life! If you are up for meeting a woman who knows what she wants, stands for what she believes in, loves people, and can make you laugh.....message me! ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure yet....better start exploring the area!

Favorite things

Music- Snow Patrol, Linkin Park, Underoath, Plumb, Vocal Trance, and many others. When it comes to any kind of crime shows!

For fun

* Movies * Exploring * Music * Painting Pottery * Trying new Restaurants

Last read

I have read a few different ones but I especially like books on religion. I like to see how we all see life, what drives us to faith, and the hope of whats next after this life. I guess you could say I love learning what makes each of us unique!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference