Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, United States | Seeking men 45-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am an fun loving girl that enjoy the simple things in life but also enjoy the finer things as weIl love to laugh and enjoy outdoor

In her own words

Iam a good person that looking to enjoy my life with someone that wants the same,I have raised my children to be very respectful and productive in life and very proud of it,I love to enjoy life with the person that I care about deeply,I enjoy going out sometimes,dining,movies,exploring new things that life has to offer,love to laugh,and care about my appearance and his also,don't like drama,Iam a happy person and get along well with my friends and others,an honest,kind caring,loving man that also enjoy spending time with the one you love would keep me smiling,Iam very active love to do any and everything that would make me happy,enjoy cooking,riding my bike,exercising and I still enjoy drive in movies,I think I still have a little bit of the kids in me,but still take life very seriously when I have to,life is to live not walking around dead in spirit in your heart and soul so smile,I appreciated every waking moment that god had allowed me by keeping me in good health,right mind,and guiding me in life

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have an favorite place,anything that turn out to be fun for me where ever Iam at is fun for me,but I love the beach,and carnival

Favorite things

I love all music R&B,Country,Raggae,and Jazz,tyler perry movies and the golden girls and TLC channel,my favorite food is pizza

For fun

I love being outdoor,movies love comedy and taking long walks in the park or eating outside or order take out and eat at home watching an good movie

Last read

Brian's girl and first magazine,how to's magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'8" (203cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction
I work as CNA/and also trained as an MEDICAL ADMINISTRATION ASSISANT
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Iam a southern kind of girl,I enjoy the simple things in life,but also appreciated the finer things that life has to offer
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college