
slowNYgirl

45 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 31-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not you fat Jesus.

In her own words

I'm witty, fun to be around, I like to laugh and be in the moment. I like being outside and hiking or I can stay in and nap and watch a movie- I'm laid back and will try anything once. I can carry a conversation but prefer to hear what you have to say. I like warm weather! Hurry up Summer! but if it has to be cold outside It better be snowing- so i can play! and I like building big fires... I have great friends, a loving family, good people in my life and feel like I don't need a man to complete me but I also feel like I'm missing out on something being single. I'm a romantic full of hope.. I want the crazy in love stuff... and hope I can still have it. I'm passionate, loving, kind, and I keep my friends forever. I do Crossfit and love to hate it, I like challenges and pushing myself. I like the way I feel after a hard workout and do them a lot! I take an active part in cancer awareness in our community and feel if you are passionate about something you should jump in with both feet. I've been told I'm too nice... I'm working on getting in touch with my inner B lol..not sure why men like that - I'm emotionally aware, know what I like, am confident, secure and I don't need to be bitchy about it. I love my freedom and doing my own thing. I am an Italian Jew from NY with opinions and ideas and am looking for someone to keep me interested. I'm accepting and open to what you bring to the table, so please be yourself. Please don't ask me for a full body shot, I don't do bathroom pics! I'm fit but if you want skin and bones, please keep looking- Also, Please look like your pictures or you will buy drinks until you do!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a brindle pittbull mix puppy. He makes me crazy but he is always genuinely happy to be with me and loves me unconditionally

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure I know any hot spots here - but if I had a choice I'd travel up to Santa Fe for a massage and some R&R .. walk around old town, Hot springs??!!

Favorite things

Paper towels, comfie blanket, clean sheets, a good book, my ipad, my children's hugs and kisses, working out with my friends at crossfit, laughing hard, a good glass of wine... a NY piece of pizza, cannoli's, waffles for dinner, a walk by the ocean.

For fun

This is Albuquerque, so what is there to do really? I like to tail gate during UNM football, I like to hike with friends, Breaking Bad!, Snuggle in front of a fire, anything really!

Last read

Diary of Anne Frank, I know it's an odd choice, but I wanted to read it again as an adult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference