
omally41

45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves. -Albert Einstein

In her own words

About me Who I am looking for: Hmmmnn........ How about I tell you what others say about me: Ok --: I am thorough, honest, straightforward, sweet, sensitive, driven, direct, tough, silly, always ready for a good long chat, love to help people, have a desire to understand people, adventurous to the core, will try anythiing once, open minded, good conversationalist, engaging, insightful, emotional, relentless, determined, good listener and fun to be around. Inqusitive, smart, enjoy dry humor a lot and love to laugh. Passionate, feels deeply, a lover not a fighter. But I do have a fiesty side. :) (So in the interview process we don't disclose our weaknesses, right? Just checking). I am interested in finding a friend right now and I don't have expctations to fall madly in love -- at least not at this juncture, but I am open and very interested in meeting new people. Friendship is first and foremost and when sparks fly even better. In all honesty I am moving on from a relationship that has been pretty difficult so I am trying to learn all that I can from it so that I am smarter the next time around. No more heartaches please. However, I would like to find my life partner - and I hope I don't lose my dream for that -- it's really what I want, but sometimes you think someone is, and it turns out they aren't. That's a tough thing. I don't have past marraige baggage -- my ex spouse and I are on friendly terms and we have one son who is 13 years old whom I adore. That's me in a nutshell -- look forward to hearing from you....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a beautiful little white pekingese dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Born in Canada, - Grew up in New England, lived in NH, Maine Massachusetts. Lived in Florida, been to Hawaii, to Ireland, Dominican Republic, Jamacia, Mexico, St Martin, New Orleans, Charleston SC & Italy

College

Northern Essex Community College, Haverhill, MA

Favorite things

I love ALL kinds of music - grew up with a piano playing singing mama and lots of siblings..music was big in my house.

For fun

arts, museums, hiking, travelling, wine cheese, Latin dancing, cooking -- baking....love making sweet stuff. Hanging out with my awesome 13 year old boy, learning groovey ways to talk to him and relate to him. I run at least a mile daily.

Last read

The places that scare you - PemaChodron, Without Conscience - Robert Hare. Drinking - A love Affair, by Caroline Knapp and the Accidental Athlete -John Bingham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Healthcare Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish & Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree