
HollyH003

38 year old woman | Okawville, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a laugh

In her own words

I'm hoping to meet someone who is kind, generous and has a great sense of humor. He would also ideally have a motivated personality and like to travel and try new things. I like to get my 'home' time in but I usually am about getting out and seeing things and experiencing local activities and events. I'd like to meet someone who sees the fun and the light side of life and brings some laughter in. Some things about me...I like local events because I believe in supporting the community. I'm from a big family and the friends I keep close are those that I've known most of my life. I'm a pretty loyal person and a pretty honest one (which probably isn't always the greatest). I grew up in southern Illinois, lived up in northern IL after college and recently moved back down here. I've traveled a bit, including to Europe/Ireland and I enjoy it. I'd like to find that man who I want to spend every minute with but I don't need to, for him to be confident and secure in himself. I'm a big believer in communication and TRUST in a relationship. For the most part I'm pretty content and happy. I'm surrounded by people I love and enjoy being with. I'm just missing that one special guy to make it complete. :) Also, while I appreciate any interest, I'm interested in a partner that's within 10 years of my age. I think we're probably in different places past that age span. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

1 - 100 lb pup is a part of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like checking out current local events. The zoo, the City Museum, the riverfront, St. Charles during Christmas time, etc. Love traveling...especially if it involves a beach or another country.

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

I like all genres of music and all sorts of tv programs...The Following, Once Upon a Time, Psych, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, etc. Not a big fan of reality tv unless it's competition based.

For fun

I just like the movie theatre experience sometimes. I like the Muny during the summer. Shopping, taking in a Cardinals game, going to local events, and sometimes just hanging out at home outside on a beautiful day

Last read

I love to read when I can find the time and will read about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference