
efulch

37 year old woman | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm pretty sure my Prince Charming is lost, and refuses to ask for directions.....typical man!

In her own words

If you're even reading this then you at least liked my picture, so thank you. I've figured out in the last few weeks of being on here, that I won't know who I want until I have him. I know who I am, some of the qualities I would like for someone to have, but I have no "type". Guess that's part of maturing. So here are the most important things I feel you should know: 1. I am a Christian and I attend church regularly, and sing in the choir. And I suck at following Jesus's footsteps, but I'm forgiven, and attempted to do the best I can. 2. I have 2 children. One is 9 the other is 6 going on 30. I can't have any more, I am, however, open to you having kids of your own. 3. I am an 8th grade volleyball and basketball coach and teach girls PE. I love my job and know I'm exactly where God intended me to be career wise. So along with my two children I claim about a bazillion more, they need me as much as I need them! 4. My love language is touch. I am extremely affectionate. I need the same (probably the one thing I'm certain of in all this). Affection comes in many forms, kissing, cuddling, rubbing, hand holding, wrestling, tickling, playing chase.....you get the idea. 5. I like to travel. Little short trips just because, hey what else have we got to do for the next couple days. Or planed ones with all the kids. (Side note: I do have a passport!) 6. I'm a huge sports fan! I watch baseball and I love football! I'm a die hard Cowboys Fan!!, but am very excited to see the Watt/Clowny show this season...it will be the only way the texans score....my TV is usually always on ESPN. I hope you guys can handle a chick that loves her sports, I swear one day I'll have my own woMAN cave!! If you're still reading the next part is important.....I am an open book, I communicate well, I have no need for drama (been there, done that, it's overrated), I am not just the words and pics of this profile, I'm hard working, compassionate, loyal, forgiving, and sometimes emotional. I am looking for the kind of love that's so deep it would make the ocean jealous. I believe in fairy tales. I believe in a partnership that works like a well oiled machine. I believe in give and take. If you wink and I find you interesting I'll email. If I email please respond, even if you don't like what you see or read, I mean we are all adults here, men, it's nicer to just say " hey I don't think we're a match", than to just ignore it all together. Good luck to you, I hope we all find what we're looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Love music, dancing, a night under the stars, being outside, new experiences, new places, traveling. I listen to all kinds of music: Christian, country, old school rap, 80's....anything I can sing along with

For fun

Being with family and friends. Love watching football. I fish with my dad, he gets mad because I catch more than him. I love painting, I've even sold a few and given away some for relay for life to help raise money.

Last read

Reading: woman of extraordinary faith. I like mysteries and love stories also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
2 years ago my life changed and I found my church home. I will not force religion on anyone. I feel welcome in my church and never judged, even if I miss a Sunday. My favorite is on the stage with the choir for the beginning of each service!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Sam Houston State University "Eat Em up Kats"