








34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You know what really grinds my gears?...A cheesy headline!

In her own words

My brother and sister both found their life partners on match so I thought would give it a try. Plus, I refuse to go on anymore bad dates that my mom tries to set up for me. So here goes... I'm fun, energetic, super sarcastic and adventurous. I come from an absolutely fantastic family. I moved back to this city after 10 years. I would like someone to explore it with me. I am looking for someone who is family oriented, funny, kind and considerate. A cute smile doesn't hurt either :) Sarcasm and wit are very important to me. I need someone I can tease and will tease me right back. I am all about puns, they are fantastic. Family Guy and Simpsons references are a plus. I currently work as an Office Manager for a Physical Therapists office. I also work at a restaurant, a couple nights a week, that is known for their craft beer list. It is not what I want to do for the rest of my life, but I do like my jobs, I love learning about all of the beers, and it pays the bills. I am still trying to figure out what my "grown-up job" will be and I think I have finally narrowed it down, and going back to school is a definite possibility. I don't own a car so someone who lives in the city is preferred simply based on the fact that it is much easier for me to get to you. I feel like this little blurb barely scratches the surface so if you have any questions feel free to ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I live with two 80 pound pittbulls...they are amazing

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I have lived in 12 states and 4 countries so far, but there are so many places I would love to go. As far as local hot spots I am always down to try out something new. That is the best part of this, city there is so much to do!


Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College, Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, IN

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is definitely trashy television. The trashier the better, but I am no couch potato. I am also really into community service, I am currently volunteering with the Red Cross and am always looking for ways to give back.

For fun

I really enjoy going out to eat and trying out new restaurants. I am determined to eat my way through this city. I really enjoy going to shows. I have a lot of friends in the arts, I like to go out and support them whenever I can.

Last read

I am currently reading The Devil in the White City. The last book I read was the Hunger Games (I was convinced by a 10 year old that I MUST read it) I love to read and I am down for any suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Paki and proud!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Marketing with a Minor in Tech Theater