Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mcard96

46 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, United States | Seeking men 48-53 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Golf!

In her own words

I guess the whole "don't sweat the small stuff" is only surpassed by "it's all small stuff" is one of my mottos. Recently learned to golf, and LOVE it! In a perfect world my mate would like to play and join a Country club together. I would like a kind man who is brave and chivalrous. Someone to laugh with, love, & explore the playground together in this place we call home. I love to laugh, don't take life or myself too seriously and find fun in most venues. I need a man with similar attributes. After all laughter is the best medicine. I need a man who can have my back and allow me to return the same! I am most passionate about whatever it is I'm doing in the moment! I am grateful for the gifts I have been given, the lessons I have learned, and the people who have been placed in my path at precisely the right moment! I don't reply to winks or "favorite". Please save your time if you are separated. I am not interested in that. Definitely prefer white collar, educated men.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I loved Italy and Paris ! Amsterdam was fun too! Looking forward to experiencing Greece, Costa Rica, and Barcelona among other destinations soon!

College

Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

Love Golf Enjoy Tennis Likely all the rest that are common: Dining out, Cocktails, Fine wine, Broadway occasionally, Travel, The Beach... Quiet night or Sunday evening at home with my other half (Accepting applicants until position is filled)

For fun

Experiencing new adventures! I love travel, experiencing other cultures and exploring new places! Golf is one of my favorite sports. Like Tennis. Love the water, well maybe water sports:-)

Last read

I read articles of interest in the NY Times daily. Any book that is "gifted" to me, as I believe there is a message I need to see! Last book: The Fifth Agreement by Don Miguel Ruiz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Post Master's Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner.