Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

sukiluna

42 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, United States | Seeking men 38-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a top performer in all aspects of Life!

In her own words

Looking for a top performer in all aspects of Life! Seeking a cute, fit, educated (STEM Aptitudes are welcome) and HIKING traveler! I love blue and green eyes! I'm a minimalist ENTJ who loves to travel (lived in 8 countries and have visited 70 others), Asian food, gym (5x/week), Gorge hiking (1x/week), snowshoeing, shooting, Netflix, symphony, BBQs and friends. I almost became a helo pilot, thus travel is a must. Future adventures: - Backpacking Sri Lanka and Madagascar in 2017 SORRY NO SMOKERS, MAJOR DRINKERS, OR DADS. No match subscription-try sukilunaaticlouddotcom. I'm a Green Independent (hopefully you value environmental, fiscal and individual responsibility otherwise we may be incompatible = no ROI). You should be open to international travel and hiking, obtained an undergrad degree (I like cerebral critical-thinkers), lead a healthy lifestyle, and constantly develop professionally. "Life = 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it." - Charles Swindoll 'We need problem solvers not revolutionaries.'

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

If you're mainly a cat guy, it's not going to work as I'm allergic. Looking to get a female Shiba Inu soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antarctica, Patagonia (Torres del Paine and El Chalten), Nepal/Tibet (Mt. Everest Base Camp I), AK, Cambodia, Laos (Mekong River), Peru (Machu Picchu), Galapagos, Canadian and Scandinavian Arctic, Orinoco (Angel Falls by Cessna), Borneo, Thai Isles.

Favorite things

HELICOPTER FLYING (almost became a Helo pilot), Gorge Hiking, Travel (lived in 8 countries, traveled to 70 others), good food and friends, documentaries, day trips, canines.

For fun

I love to travel, hike, tactical firearms training, canines, amigos, Netflix & BBC (International) streaming, symphony, eat @ Thai, Indian, Vietnamese, Italian eateries, and have a weakness for French pastries.

Last read

News - BBC, Drudge Report, Business Insider, Outsider, Mens Health, WSJ, The Economist, Forbes, NSF (Nat. Science Foundation) polar articles. Reads: Burmese Days- George Orwell & Collapse: How Societies Choose to Succeed or Fail-Jared Diamond.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
In the past, I worked in the travel sector on international tours w/National Geographic, World Wildlife Fund, The Smithsonian, American Museum of Natural History, Ivy League Alumni Associations, etc...
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Lived in countries of all world religions (Muslim, Catholic, Buddhist, Hindu, etc.) but I'm agnostic.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Lived in countries of all world religions (Muslim, Catholic, Buddhist, Hindu, etc.) but I'm agnostic.
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology and Spanish JYA-Salamanca University