
love4goldens

47 year old woman | Oro Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 40-54 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you enjoy live music, music festivals, travel and enjoy an adventure ..would love to hear from you ;)

In her own words

I have a blessed life with a job I love, a golden retriever named Bella and friends around the world that I call my extended family. I love a great adventure to enjoy relaxing on the patio under the stars or by watching a movie. International travel is big with me and I go back to Scotland annually and at times bi-annually. I have family in São Paulo though I am not Brazilian. I have fallen in love with British Columbia. ;) Even though I go up there for work and go there often I am totally in awe of the beauty and the great people I have met !! ;) I am extremely playful and have a great sense of humor and will try anything once. I can add that I have taken over the controls of a small airplane a couple of times from helicopters to a small engine plane so anything that has some adrenalin is great and I am willing to try at least once or twice depending on it. I love a good work out with the personal trainer. Finally I was once auctioned off so as you can see I will try anything at least once...... Looking for my equal...I like to work hard and play hard and look forward to new experiences that come my way. He would have to enjoy an adventure, have a passport, love to travel, understands that he we both need our own time at times though the times we do spend together are amazing. He has to be confident and accept that I may not be around 24/7 for I do travel for work. He also needs to know how to communicate and be secure with himself and most of all have a great sense of humor and a bit sarcastic at times :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

As of December 14, 2012 I am picking up Bella :-)... 4 legs and tail as in the photo (meeting her on November 24, 2012). :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Brazil and Europe and each year I plan an international adventure. I love Sao Paulo, Rio, London, South of France, Paris, Edinburgh, Greece and Vancouver.

College

Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

If you were to ask me what is on my IPhone..... I would say anything from World Music to The Killers..... :-). Anything that is thought provoking or on HBO... and Sunday Morning or just sitting on the patio with the newspaper and tea or coffee

For fun

Listening to live music, a great bottle of red and I love spending time with Bella (4legs and tail). Traveling,working out , learning something new that gives an adrelaline rush like taking the controls of an airplane!!!

Last read

I have to admit I love reading 'mindless mush' .... and trying to learn French



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources with a great territory-
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Brought up Jewish ... the big thing in our family is always to find happiness.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was pre-law in school ... though never wanted to become an attorney and instead wanted to dabble in HR and never looked back :-).