
heart2heart1004

44 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you get to the future if your past is still presant.....

In her own words

I am 5'6", 40 year old single white female looking for someone who is not just my lover but my best friend. Romance is very important to me. Someone who is not afraid to say what they feel and think. Someone who enjoys going out, as well as staying in. I consider myself a modern day Juliet, looking for her Romeo. I am honest, and play no games and i am looking for the same, so if you are out there i would love to hear from you. I believe also that romance comes from within it is not something you can buy at the store it just has to be inside you. Hope you understand that. I want someone who is ready to start the next chapter of there life with me in it. Also a friend once told me that the man she was with that no matter what he had her back in everything that went on in her life. I believe that is a great thing knowing no matter what we have eachothers back. I notice that people say on here no drama or baggage. Well i have a statement,if you have lived any kind of life you will have had some drama and other life experiences. That is what life is about it is what you do with those life lessons that matter. So I am not saying that with me comes drama by no means but I have lived and learned. I guess you could say,with out bagage we would have nothing to carry all our experences in... I also feel that in a relationship it is not just the good times that define you (good times are easy) but how you get through the not so good times together. That is what really defines the relationship. The strength that is there between the two is what will get you through it all. I have been on match off and on for a while now. I have been off and I am going to give it a try again one last time before i call it quits on here. I am picky..that does not mean i wont the perfect man.. there is no such thing, just as there are no perfect women. I do believe there is a perfect someoene for each of us. I have talked with people on here who seem to be one way but are so different after they no longer have the computer to do the work for them. I do want an attractive man. Once again not looking for the GQ guy. I believe there has to be a physical attraction and it comes in may forms. Personality is my number one thing. I need someone that we connect well together. I love to laugh and have lots of fun with. But when i am sad or just need that special someone they are there with open arms. Its so hard to describe the "one" i think when you meet your chemistry is there or its not. The way i describe it is i feel like a fire has been lit inside of me and i get that rush. After leaving that person i feel like a school girl....and i can't wait to here there voice agin. Dating these days are nothing like they were before marraige. I think it is harder than work. Lol.... Well i have gone on long enough. I hope i find that special someone one and we can be one of those couples who does the success stories. Hope to here from you soon and good luck on your search..hopefully we are just a click away.. Here's to taking a final chance.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to the beach and just sit somewhere near and have a nice dinner and get to know eachother.I also like going to the landing and listening to music. I love to go to places and walk around, checking out the shops.

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is CSI, Criminal Minds, yes and unfortunately some reality shows. My favourite food is Italian and Mexican. I love to listen to all types of music. Listening to live music, Oh of course falling in love.....

For fun

i enjoy travel, going to movies and plays. Also enjoy fine dining as well as casual. I like to dance and listen to music. I enjoy fine arts as well as a quaint evening at home - either watching a movie or listening to music and talking.

Last read

Twilght books.....really they are very good...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in public relations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian i do believe in god. I do not go to church as offten as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was lucky that after graduating high school i had a great job lined up . I wish I would have gone to college though. Sometimes think of going back it is never to late. Right?