
TreeRN18

27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Seattle and looking for someone to show me around!

In her own words

Hey there! I am a Mid-Western implant new to Seattle and I am loving this city! I moved here by way of San Francisco, and between the mountain views and being surrounded by water I have found the perfect home, now I just need to find somebody to share it with. I am down to earth, silly, active, intelligent, compassionate, and I love to smile. I find that is much easier to laugh at yourself then to take life too seriously, and that is easy to do when you when you are the klutz of the group! I have been told that I don't really fit into any one particular group that defines my personality; I nerd out at bar trivia, I honestly enjoy watching/playing sports, I like getting dolled up for a night out (and guiltily even sometimes for a chill night in), and I can kick it with the hipsters on Capitol Hill for some live music. So I guess that makes me a nerd/jock/girly-girl/hipster? Not sure if that makes me unique or the odd girl out. But either way, it sure makes for an interesting life. I am a pediatric nurse and am passionate about what I do, it has been such a blessing in my life to truly love my job! My family and friends are extremely important to me I feel like they are near me always. I realize that this is just a hodge podge of sentences thrown together but I find it pretty difficult to talk about myself this much. So if you want to know more... just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have "hot spots" here in Seattle yet, but I really like Green Lake and Ballard areas.

Favorite things

Music: Mumford and Sons, Fun., Phoenix, Maroon 5, Incubus, The Beatles TV: Parks and Rec, Jeopardy, Modern Family, The Vampire Diaries, the Food Network Movies: Across the Universe, Remember Me, Camp Nowhere, Jurassic Park

For fun

I enjoying doing all sorts of things! Most recently I have spent a lot of time outdoors and soaking in the beautiful Seattle weather (I've been warned the sunshine is only temporary). I love to hike, go to music shows, chill with friends, and travel.

Last read

I just finished rereading the Great Gatsby and I didn't like it the second time through either, maybe if I see the movie I will understand what the big deal is?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University