Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Owlitz

28 year old woman | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 300 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Working on this.

In her own words

I am a film school grad and am currently working for a family retail business. Obviously I'm a huge film nerd. I also love music and listen to it as much as possible. I love cooking as well. I've been getting into yoga and I love to walk around places. It's March Madness so I'm spending any free time watching Basketball. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love walking around Seattle & other cities exploring culture, people-watching, just poking around. Either with my iPod, listening to great music, or with a companion, enjoying each other's company.

Favorite things

Music: Bright Eyes, Conor Oberst, Arcade Fire, Damien Rice, Ben Kweller Movies: Ghost World, Thumbsucker, There Will Be Blood, The Fountain, Junebug, The Pianist, The Departed TV: The Office, Parks & Rec,Glee, Mad Men, Parenthood, My So-Called Life

For fun

For years I loved nothing more than to spend time with my other half, until he began to rob us of our life together. I really enjoy film & creating things. I feel most at peace with music, a frappucino, and my notebook - writing poetry & thoughts.

Last read

I don't get to read often, mostly just online articles, news, blogs, film-related items. I read Entertainment Weekly religiously. Some favorite books of mine: Vurt, The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, I Capture The Castle, Beowulf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
I actually am unemployed. Awesome, right?! I take care of my kids full time. Super crazy, time consuming stuff.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German/Irish & a bunch of other stuff, but mostly the German/Irish & proud of it.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a graduate of Seattle Film Institute - 2005 I focused on Film History, Screenwriting, Directing, Editing, & Sound Design I also attended Seattle Central & studied: Gender & Sexuality, Social and Behavioral Science, Gay & Lesbian studies