
wenilorac2

40 year old woman | Cliffwood Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles of Keyport, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do I look better with straight hair or wavy?

In her own words

I find having to write something about myself to be very grueling. How do you really encapsulate yourself as a person in a paragraph? I am so many things, strong, independent, weak, needy, a bit nerdy, totally sweet, gullible from time to time, ok a lot. lol Simple, complicated, appreciative, even tempered, caring, kind, hard working, goal oriented, lazy from time to time. Creative. Love to laugh. Love to tinker with things, very capable, handy with repair projects around my house. I like animals and have a fuzzy white cat, she is adorable. I live by the shore so naturally I love the beach, but early in the morning, I don't like to bake in the sun. I like all outdoor activities. I am looking for a guy to sweep me off my feet, someone I can let my hair down with. Let's see if there is a spark. Life is an adventure and it's about the journey, so I will take the chance if you will too. I am looking for someone to light my world, I would love to meet my soul mate, the man I know I have meet a thousand times in a thousand lifetimes past, and if he does not exist then lets make this our first lifetime of many. A few songs I love, for one reason or another: One Republic, Counting Stars- a reflection of my life, makes me think Katie Perry, Roar- for when I forget who I am The Bengals, Walk like an Egyptian, love the beat :) , it's a very happy song, I will always love that song Tv shows, The Big Bang theory, 2 Brook Girls, Friends, all funny, funny , funny

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

any place is fine with me

Favorite things

Gardening, walking, painting, drawing

For fun

gardening, walking the beach, looking at stars

Last read

I read how to manuals lol ,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college