
87DINAJ

27 year old woman | Oneonta, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am Fun Loving, Honest, and One of a kind.

In her own words

Look, I understand that a lot of you guys are on this site looking for the perfect trophy girl, the full package. I'm not skinny or blonde, or super girly or desperate, so if that's what you are looking for, good luck and keep it movin'. If you don't mind a girl with a little more to offer (in every way), who loves herself, and is looking for someone who can prove that chivalry is not dead, then by all means...read on. Hitting the bars, playing board games, being outside...it all spells FUN to me. I tend to be a dork/klutz and magnet for embarrassing situations but it makes my life interesting and entertaining. I love History, America's Funniest Home Videos, Karaoke and Cookies. I'm not a fan of techno music, scary movies, and people who are impatient. I grew up loving the outdoors and not being afraid to get down and dirty. (I made the best mud pies as a kid) I'm an unconventional athlete and I love to be active. In the Spring/Summer time you will find me hiking at a local state park, or roller skating around town. (roller skating NOT rollerblading) I take risks and take chances on people because life is too short to be afraid. I don't think I'm looking for something hard to find...just someone who can appreciate the little things. Someone who is honest and not afraid to be who they really are. Someone who can accept me for who I am and appreciate what I have to offer. Money doesn't mean much to me (although i understand its importance...I'm not stupid) and if that person can understand that happiness and love cannot be bought, then we already have something in common. I am Fun Loving, Honest, and One of a kind

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Where ever the fun is.

Favorite things

Music: Classic Rock and some contemporary stuff TV: Anything exciting (not stupid, like reality shows) Food: I love it all

For fun

Mostly...roller skate. I go to the movies on occasion, and walk around town, bar hopping if im in the mood

Last read

Currently reading my school books (Positive Psychology and Clinical NeuroPsych) Last book i read before going back to school was All Quiet on the Western Front.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a vocational school that assists young adults from low income situations. We provide living quarters, and the opportunity to earn their GED and learn a trade/skill. I work in the residential department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I come from a variety of backgrounds. I dont mind sharing but I dont want to give too much away. Could be a good conversation starter :)
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im currently working on gaining my Masters in Educational Counseling