
bitterootbabe

31 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Montana, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough!" - Mae west

In her own words

Number one thing about me is that I enjoy being outside with my son Bridger, doing anything! I love to create and eat amazing food. This year I have two community plots that I'm utilizing. Farming has been a passion since I can remember. I'm looking for a someone to cruise and explore with, who likes tattooed ladies that have an outgoing spirit. I'm pretty game for most things and have a smile on face, I like to get after it and have fun getting dirty! Everyone needs good company, and I'm looking for good, trust worthy company! I love to be in the water, whether it's swimming or boating. I can belay and love to get out and try to climb rock, I've spent years trying to get better at. I'm pretty chill, and love to chill. I have a sense of humor and see humor in EVERYTHING. I've reached a point in my life where I'm self confident and have earned everything I have. I pride myself on being the chick that you want to call to hang with, because I rally. I'm as strong as an ox but have a soft touch. I've traveled quite a bit in my twenties, visited New Zealand and Australia a few times, and lived all over the west, mainly where there are mountains to climb and rivers to play in. I've spent six years in Missoula, moved away twice trying to use my degree, but ended up back in Missoula because it is AMAZING! I look forward to heading to Panama and Puerto Rico this year, a country a year is the goal! I feel that as I get older the more adventures keep coming my way, and how cool is that?! I'm as real and honest as they get, and I can dress up pretty nicely too! I read as much as possible to keep my mind alert, and I wake up to NPR every morning to help me keep up with current events. In the summers I have a hard time parting with my Chacos or hiking boots. I'm somewhat of a gear junkie and have double sets of most equipment so I can have friends with me. Maybe that's you. Hit me up, why not? If anything you might get a really wonderful friend out of the deal! Cheers! Shelby

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking any of the fire roads around Missoula, Kelly island. Any of the drainages in or around the Bitterroot. My garden. Hanging at the park with my son.

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I love to people watch. Smelling trees and sagebrush. Cold water on my feet. Working hard and playing harder.

For fun

I like to be outside, anything that gets my blood pumping and smelling fresh air is great! Cooking food and drinking good beers. Rafting. Climbing rocks.

Last read

Desolation Angels. Food lovers companion. Kitchen Confidential. The Aleph. The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.A in Anthropology.