
0313msboots

46 year old woman | Hatboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good...

In her own words

Life is good!! I’m very lucky in many ways…I’ve got a great family and great friends. I’m very close with my family. I’m fortunate enough to like what I do for a living (most days anyway). I love to travel…anywhere with a tropical beach is the place for me. Shopping, dining out or staying in and cooking a nice dinner are favorites too. I spend a lot of time working around my home...there's always something to do. I like to workout and keep fit. Being healthy is very important to me. Basically, I’m a very down to earth person who is easy going, loves to laugh, and likes to keep things simple. I’m looking for someone who is living his own good life, takes care of himself, loves to laugh and has a sense of adventure, etc. For me, it would be great to start as friends, get to know each other and go from there. Just one more thing...I won't respond if you don't have pictures. Please have more than one pic and not all selfies. Tks! Good luck out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

It's just me and the girls...Maggie, Abigail and Gracie (the last two are sisters...I couldn't separate them)

Favorite hot spots

Philly, NYC, Peddlers Village, Manyunk, BYOB's, local places in town such as Iron Abby, Millers, etc.

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music. Favorite TV shows The Voice, Homeland, Senfield, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, etc. As for movies, love comedies, action, drama, thrillers...believe it or not, not a big fan of chick flicks...lol!

For fun

Love the beach, traveling to Philly, NYC, shopping, cooking, working around the house, working out, relaxing with a nice glass of wine, etc.

Last read

I read a lot of books for work...not my favorites though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college