Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Montgomery, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll try anything once

In her own words

I grew up in Seattle and moved to Texas as a teenager. I went to college in Austin at UT and got my degree in Business Management. After I graduated I worked in sales, and then branched off and have been doing my own thing ever since. I just got back from a stint in France, and I am still getting settled in the Houston area, because I haven't lived here in over 6 years. I try to be responsible with my money and try to avoid extending myself. I don't shop a lot - I physically barely own anything because I tend to move around a lot. I usually try to spend my money on cool experiences, such as tickets to a music festival or traveling or doing something with friends. I'm not sure about what I want to do career wise, but I do have some goals laid out and I need someone who has goals as well. These goals aren't necessarily a big house with a big salary - I would much rather have much less "stuff" and have more freedom financially. Having control over my working schedule is pretty important to me, and I would definitely like to own a business in the future, or at least find a fullfilling career in some kind of freelance or contract work. As you can tell, this section of my life is still "under construction." Personlity wise, I like to think I'm smart and easy to get along with. It takes a while for me to reveal exactly what I'm thinking, and I enjoy a bit of mystery in dating. However, once I know you better and trust you then I start to open up and start being my usual witty and thoughtful self. In a relationship, I need to be able to talk about anything and have in depth and interesting coversations to keep me mentally stimulated. I really enjoy verbal banter where I can debate with someone and play devils advocate, but only when that person is open minded and has a really good sense of humor and can add insight to the conversation. People who have any kind of anger problems scare the bejesus out of me. I am pretty independent, and need my own space and alone time to think, recharge, and relax. However, I do like to go out and meet new people, and I always like a good party. I can fit in easily in many situations, and I'm pretty open minded and hard to offend. I want someone to have spontaneous adventures with, who won't scoff at my ideas and who will make my life a little more fun (not that I can't have it on my own). I would definitely say that I am probably not very typical, at least in a city like Houston and a state like Texas. So, if you're not very typical either, then try and strike up a conversation :) !!***********UPDATE - PLEASE READ!!!***********************!! I just accepted a job on the wonderful island of S. Martin in the Caribbean! I will be working at a resort doing sales (ew), but I will be living on my Uncle's sailboat and learning the great art of sailing! I will be leaving in March and returning before the holidays next year (about 9 months). I already paid for the 3 month subscription to Match, so I guess I will just leave this profile up here. One thing I've learned is that you just never know what the hell is going to happen in life, so if you really really think we could be a good match then go ahead and contact me. If I like you then you never know what may happen :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a King Charles Spaniel that I love dearly. I walk him everyday and try to find things to do outside with him as oftn as I can.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite hot spots around Houston, but I love Austin and there are so many more places I want to see in the world that I would opt for going somewhere new than repeatedly going back to the same places over and over.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Colbert Report, cheese and wine, Starbucks, big cities, airports, dogs, bookstores, Chelsea Handler, people watching, Europe, my grandma, quacking like a duck and watching my dog freak out... oh and huge shocker - I love to travel! Crazy right?

For fun

To me, all of these answers look the same on everyone's profile so I'm guessing we could find something that we mutually enjoy.

Last read

Most of the time I am reading/flipping through several books at once. I love to read and I do it often so it would be pointless to answer this and have to change it all the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a very Catholic family, but absolutely have no identification with that religion now. The closest I'll ever get to a real religion is Buddhism, which I think is fascinating and it's practices have been very helpful to me over the years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral