Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

heyitsweetness

42 year old woman | South Boston, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for Prince Charming.. I'm looking for a man to laugh with and enjoy life with..

In her own words

I'm looking for a friendship with a sweet, fun guy first and see where it goes from there. I love to laugh and have fun doing many things. I have two grown boys, and they are both independent, so they no longer live at home but visit frequently. Family is very important to me. I love to go out to eat, listen to good music and/or have a few drinks with friends. I also love to stay at home and relax. I love the beach, the mountains and just relaxing on the front porch rockers. Please show a picture of yourself so I'll know who I'm talking to!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 4 indoor cats that I love. They are a package deal. I love dogs as well. If they stink, that's fine too. They'll just get a bath! Dogs and cats are the best of both worlds. I also have a fascination with cows for some reason.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach & the mountains. The serenity of both & the beauty are unmatched. The bar scene is OK on occasion but I prefer small 'dive' bars, as opposed to clubs. I'm an adrenaline junky but live in a small town so I'm ready for an adventure!

Favorite things

I love to cook new foods and entertain. I'm a bit of a social butterfly these days! I was a very picky eater all my life and now I love to try new things! I enjoy working with the elderly, children and animals helping in any way I can.

For fun

I like funny movies, I enjoy going out to eat dinner and getting coffees at Starbucks - even when it's hot. I LOVE bowling even though I'm terrible and I like hanging out with people who have a great sense of humor.

Last read

I read my Bible a lot, but I read the works of John Wesley and Adam Clarke. I also enjoy reading about the Saints. I WATCH a lot of fiction but what I read is typically biographies on many differing types of lives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the sole proprietor of a successful cleaning business. Also, I work part time for an insurance agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Christian. It would be nice to share my faith with someone. I am not an extremist when it comes to faith but I stand firm in what I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I have been a stay at home mom, taking care of my home, my two boys and a husband (ex). My youngest son just turned 18 so now they're both independent. I have put my education on hold and taken care of them.