
JoJo_4201

34 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying a new approach to meeting people other than the usual bar scene's ect. Open to this wave of dating!

In her own words

I'm a new business owner and spend alot of my time either with my work or with my dog and don't have alot of time to meet new people hence why i'm trying this out. I enjoy spending time with family and friends whether it be just lounging around or out and about having fun and I am seeking someone who likes the same on his own or with me. Someone who is family and friend orientated, no hermits. I'm very active and would like to date someone who really enjoys hiking, bike riding, trips to the river, beach, the mountain ect and also someone who likes to go out for maybe karaoke or pool, ect. Seeking someone who knows who they are and what there needs and wants are, someone who has done some inner soul searching. I love to cook and have got to say i'm damn good at it too. I'm not a picky eater, I enjoy all types of food. I don't watch a whole lot of t.v. but do enjoy certain series such as Sons of Anarchy, Shameless, South Park and a few others. I love movies of all kinds and really love listening to music even if i'm just fiddling around the house. I enjoy wine and coffee and would love to be with someone who has the same like of...I'm pretty laid back as my friends would agree but I have no problem stating whats on my mind, good or bad. I have a fabulous medium sized dog who goes places with me often and who I spend alot of time with, shes a huge part of my world so must love my dog. Preferably not someone with cats... Overall looking for a caring, fun, sensitive but not to passive, outgoing, with a sense of humor "a must", life loving person to spend some time with and see where it goes from there. Ps... I am not interested in the controlling, jealous, possessive, ego ridden type. If you have these traits please pass my profile and move on... Cheers. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dogs name is Lilo and she is a almost 10 yr old Stafforshire Terrier. She is very well mannered and easy to fall in love with.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like karaoke at dive bars and eating in nice small local restaurants. I'm part of a pool league so wherever there is a pool table, I play out of Dodge City for my pool league. In the summer I spend a lot of time at the Washougal River and hiking.

Favorite things

I love all chambers of music, anything that pleases my soul and mood. I'm not a picky eater and I love to cook often and create recipes of my own. I'm a huge fan of international foods and trying new things and prefer organic fresh foods...

Last read

I've recently read the series of 50 Shades of Gray and am currently reading Yoga bitch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a business and residential green cleaning company and just embarked on one year in business. Before this I was a bartender for 12 years, total of 17 years in the service industry and I worked as a Veterinarian Vet Tech for 2 Yrs.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Bolk of it is Irish along with some dutch and Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
For years I have explored where my faith lies. I do believe in God and also believe in the science of things. As of lately I have once again been exploring christian faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral