
christian77775

47 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
christian blonde seeking a Godly man who loves adventure and life.

In her own words

How about making your dreams come true!! I am a Godly women who loves to share God with others. Without God I would be nothing. I am a kind, compassionate, caring,loyal,faithful,fun loving ,romantic looking for a Godly man who will be a leader and who loves God also. I want a man who is kind,compassionate,loyal,faithful,honest,loving and romantic. I also enjoy being spontaneous. If you are looking for somone to have candlelight dinners, long walks, and picnics in the park and to pray and cherish each other,than I am the women you are looking for. I also enjoy volunteering my time out in the community. I love making a difference in other peoples lifes. I am also a very positive person I always try and see the good in any situation. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to take him to a quite romantic spot to have dinner and get to know each other. I love mexican and italian food. My favorite place to vacation has been puerta varetta, mexico. My dream vacation would be to go to hawaii.

Favorite things

Favorite food is chocolate. Favorite color is purple. When it is raining outside would be to sit by the fire and enjoy a cup of hot chocolate. i love to shop, so just about any place. My favorite book is Your Best life Now by Joel Olsteen.

For fun

I have a passion for sharing christ with others and for being a fully devoted follower of christ. I also enjoy helping our seniors in our community. I enjoy reading and being outdoors and being with friends and family. my son is the greatest gift.

Last read

Your Best Life Now by Joel Olsteen it talks about and show you how to have Gods blessings and favor in your life. It also talks about renewing mind with the truth that is Gods truth that is in the bible. It has been a wonderful blessing to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a christian and I love God with all my heart and soul. He has blessed me over and over again an he will never leave me or forsake me. He is alwys there to catch me when I fall. He loves me and forgives me unconditionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree