Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tawnya826

30 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Gym is My Home....

In her own words

Hey all, First and most important thing about me is I love the gym. Being athletic and being able to lift is a huge passion of mine, I have always played sports and have previously competed body building and crossfit. I currently compete in Strongman, which yes, basically lifting really heavy objects. I went to Nationls in October and qualified to compete at the Arnold in March. It's Worlds for Amateur Strongman and im on Team USA. Pretty exciting. I have worked in the dental field for pediatrics for 5 years now. I love kids and I love the challenge. You never know what you will get from a kiddo. I have a 2 yr old Porkie Puppy who means the world to me. She is my solid companion and I wouldn't trade her for the world. She weighs 8lbs and is the smartest dog I have ever known. I'm super outgoing, I love the outdoors. I grew up doing all the usual stuff Alaska Girls do. Hunting, fishing, shooting guns, fixing stuff. I enjoy hard work. I'm a big fan of passionate people who strive to do things they love. I'm always up for a challenge.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a Porkie Puppy (poodle/yorkie) smartest little pup I've ever known!

Favorite hot spots

The gym!! Also I like little coffee shops or quaint little places not a lot of people know about. I like to walk the coastal trail on nice days or downtown an listen to the hustle an bustle.

College

University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Enjoying the company of my family and puppy. The gym. Being outside. The Sun, The Water, The Mountains.

For fun

The Gym is my zone. I live their half the time. I love being outside, and being in the sun. I'm always up for adventures or trying new things.

Last read

Any Fitness Magazine, Believing that you are good enough for yourself. Interpersonal Communications, Anatomy, English...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I'll Tell you more later