Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
This big smile comes with an even bigger heart!!!! Any takers? ;)

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person. I very rarely meet a stranger. My closest friends would describe me as loud, fun, always a smile on my face and the person you can go to with anything and I will be there for you 110% I love my family very much I have an older sister eho has two gorgeous daughters and a twin brother who has two little boys. These children are my life, they are my angels I didn't know I could love something so much until they came into my life. God is very important in my life. I want Him to be the foundation of my relationship. I want my husband to be the Christian leader in my house hold. Even though I love fashion and shopping and girlie things I love the outdoors. Hunting, fishing, mudriding, sports you name it. When I am not working this is where you can find me especially when its deer season. Don't be surprised if you can't find me and its b/c i am dress in my camo up in a deer stand somehwere. All in all I am just looking for that special someone who is a Christian, honest, trustworthy, will love me for me. I want someone who loves to travel and love being outdoors and adventurous, but will be ok sometimes just being at home with me and our family if we have one. Basically I want love. I have been hurt several times by people who were not honest with me. I am looking for my partner in life not someone just to play around with. I am ready to meet my future husband and settle down and spend the rest of my life with him. If that someone could be you wink me I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Her name is Willow she is Yorkie Pomeranian mix a little pain in my side but I love her so so much!!!!!!! I would not have made it here a year without her she is my best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Santa Rosa Beach, Aspen, Steamboat! I love anywhere that is sunny and there are beaches. I only like to be cold when I am in New York or skiing ;)


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

For fun

I love all types of sports!!!! Football is my number one thought and I tend to get a little rowdy if my team isn't winning. Anything outdoors I love doing especially hunting and mudriding. There is nothing like hitting a country road! Shopping!!!!!

Last read

Honestly I don't read much right now its pretty much my daily devotional and my Bible. The occasional fashion magazine oh and of course gossip magazines what can I say I am a girl in the fashion industry ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I have been in the fashion industry for ever 10 years now. I was a buyer and regional manager for 10 years before I moved here and love it!!!!! I am niow a Supervisor for Michael Kors it is what I love to do. Play with clothes all day!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist but currently attend a contemporary Methodist Church and love it!!! God is first in my life and must be with my other half as well. I want to raise children in a Christian household. Denomination is not an issue however
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference