








47 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-54 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am the VERY proud mom of 2 sons age...

In her own words

Hello, I am the VERY proud mom of 2 sons age 15 and 10. I adore them and absolutely love being their mom, I was blessed to be given that opportunity. I am my boys primary caregiver but I also make time for myself. I am supported by a loving family and friends that I have had since childhood, some for over 30 years. Hope you have the same love for family and friends. So what sets me apart from every other normal, loving, loyal, hard working mom and woman on this site you ask? I am just me! What you see is what you get. No hidden agendas, no crazy gene and I loath drama. I have a sense of humor. I am not afraid to be silly and LOVE witty sarcasm. I can be very good at it. I am not here to fill my weekends with many dates with various men. I want to meet one man who I can look forward to seeing and doing things with. One I can be in jeans and a t-shirt with at a music festival drinking a great German Bier, or dressed in heels and a sexy dress for a special evening out. I am in no rush to settle down. I don't HAVE to be with someone to be happy. I WANT to be with someone so we can compliment each other and bring additional happiness, fun and passion into one another's days and nights. I would like to meet a man who is honest. One who doesn't waste our time talking me up just to try to get a one night stand, there are other women on here for that, not me. Are you a man that is - confident in his masculinity and can laugh at himself and be silly too? - Someone who is loyal and empathetic. - A man who is stable and does not freak out at the small stuff - A man who is old enough to know what he wants, yet young enough to enjoy it? - A man who enjoys the outdoors and having fun or cuddling on the couch? - A man who knows how to make his lady feel like she is the only one in the room for him and likes it when she gives that feeling back to him? If so, please say hello. If you live in another state or have no photos, please don't reach out. If your looking for your next bedpost notch, don't waste my time. P.s. I also enjoy a bit of an adrenaline rush. I have been skydiving and want to go white water rafting and I would love to ride in a race car. good luck to all in your search

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

We have a bunny. I love dogs hope to get a rescue one soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A hot spot for me would be anywhere I was with someone I was enjoying it with. Any place can be a hot spot with the right company.

Favorite things

My boys, and the joy they bring me. Dancing, bbq's, fire pits, auto racing, outdoor festivals, concerts, biking, roller coasters, playing poker, movies, boating, the beach, camping in a tent, snuggling, lazy days spent enjoying one another. Laughter!

For fun

Movies, bowling, bike riding. I could sit on beach from sunrise to past sunset. People watching in Central Park. haunted walks in the Fall, sledding in the Winter, gardening in the Spring, and on the water/beach in the Summer.

Last read

101 ways to change a tire. Moms Guide to Boys & Puberty, Roofing 101, It's Not me it's You (women's guide to online dating) lol. Just kidding, haven't read in a while other then out of necessity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Senior Broker Consultant for 14 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish/Scottish on moms side. German/Dutch on dads
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree