
ReinventDaily

27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you have exhausted all possibilities, remember this: You haven't.

In her own words

I am outgoing woman, with a great family and career, and have many interests surrounding healthy living, travel, cooking, and interior design. With half of my family being Argentinean and the other half Mexican, we are a close and fairly loud family. I've spent the last few years investing heavily in my career and am ready to invest more time in my personal life. I'd love to meet a man who has discovered work/ life balance or willing to take steps in that direction; Taking time off of work and truly disconnecting to enjoy friends and family regularly is so important in building and maintaining a meaningful connection - especially if you have a busy career. Im looking for someone who I can have a deeper conversation beyond "How was your day" ... Someone who enjoys a mental challenge and can challenge me as well on a variety of topics (business.. world news.. anything interesting!) On that same note, Id like to pair with someone who is looking for a change of pace; Not someone who is "willing to further flood their schedule", but rather WANTING to dedicate time to building a relationship even if time may seem scarce. (Its possible, even amidst a thriving career.) If you try adding a relationship to the "busy" mindset, how much will you truly be able to invest? Anyway, enough about work... I find myself constantly trying to develop in all facets of my life and enjoy taking on new adventures for that purpose. My most recent ones include travel to the Cayman Islands, beach volleyball training, ongoing participation at Landmark in Culver City, and a tour of the California coast with friends. Traveling was a normal part of my upbringing and still a huge part of who I am and what I enjoy. A peek into my passport would reveal entrances to Denmark, France, Italy, Korea, Japan, Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, and so many others. Looking for someone to explore the world with?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

Pets

I have Dogs

German Shepard

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Spontaneous travel with no agenda upon arrival, iced coffee, baking, new recipes, outdoor sports, going to professional sporting events, NPR, audiobooks, the Economist when Im on the road, and certainly not least... Equinox.

For fun

My fun depends on the season. This summer has been filled with short vacations near and far... the beach, movies, and time with the family. I spend a lot of time in the car on weekdays so anything outdoors calls my attention.. heels or tennis shoes!

Last read

What's the last interesting book I LISTENED to? "Lean In" by Cheryl Sandberg COO of Facebook.. Audiobooks and NPR keep me company and keep me sane on my long drives to and from work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree: Nutrition, Miami Master's Degree: Human Sciences , Texas