Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Icabeautifulife

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's what happens when you had other plans.

In her own words

If you are looking for a typical NYC single girl, you may want to look someplace else. I just moved here this summer, and while I've loved every minute of my time here, I still can't pretend or act like a native New Yorker. So who am I? I'm a girl who who grew up on farm, who learned the value of hard work, family and open skies. I'm a girl who went to school down south - in Williamsburg, then in the Blue Ridge mountains - who still says thank you every time someone holds a bus door. I love to dress up, but don't feel the urge to put on makeup for a trip to the gym or grocery store. I do my own laundry. I'm starting to think I'm the only person here who listens to country music. Or at least admits it. I may be a pediatrician, but I’m probably the last person you’d ever pick out of the crowd as a doctor. My friends and tell me I’m sweet, genuine, fun and “unpredictable in a good way” …. I’m most proud of the latter, as I think spontaneity is the spice of life. I love pretty things - white wine, golden retrievers, Gerber daisies, sunsets. But I know that the richness of human existence extends far beyond these simple pleasures. I'm a runner and triathlete at heart, but after a bad injury in 2013 took me out for a while I've had the opportunity to explore a few new hobbies. Currently I'm learning photography, and I love the challenge and privilege of capturing the human experience in an instant. And, I have a huge weakness for guys with a great smile. OK, and awesome eyes. Somewhere out there is a guy who wants to be my best friend. He wants to introduce me to new things, accompany me on great adventures, make me laugh until I cry, support me through life's challenges, and make me smile every day. Overall, he has integrity, and respects me as much as I respect him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Best place I've ever traveled? Def the Galapagos. Ask me more!

College

The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Pandora radio, my i-pod shuffle, sunny days, really good coffee, my bathing suit, cereal, netflix, sweet wine, great coffee, the list goes on ...

For fun

Being outside, taking amazing pictures, Trying out new recipes. Trying out new fashions. Not taking myself too seriously.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love. Love Women's Health Magazine. And way more articles and books related to my job than I would like to count!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral