Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Heaven is whenever we can get together Sit down on your floor and listen to your records

In her own words

I am originally from Maryland, but have moved to DC after finishing my masters at the University of Texas. Austin is amazing! If you haven't been, please go, its wonderful (tacos, barbeque, cowboy boots, music, more tacos...) Outside of work I like to be out and about, making new friends, going to shows and drinking beers. I am also an avid runner and have done a few marathons, but would be interested in finding a new sport to try. Right now I bike a ton (mostly because my car died and my job is not transit-accessible) and am hopeful I will get comfortable enough with it to do some longer rides/races. I was really into trampolining and gymnastics in college, but apparently there are not many opportunities to trampoline as I get older. I like ridiculous movies, musicals, and college basketball (Terps and Longhorns!) I also love the Nats, O's and DC United. I am looking for someone who is up for random saturday adventures, cares about the world around them, and has a sense of humor.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

El Chucho, Tonic (for taco Tuesdays), 930 club, the National Zoo!, Smoke and Barrel

Favorite things

Music: Indie rock/pop and, including New Pornographers, Metric, Ted Leo and the Pharmacists, Sleigh Bells Movies: When Harry Met Sally, Love Actually, Space Jam, Wet Hot American Summer, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade TV: Top Chef!

For fun

I like to go out to shows, dive bars, and delicious restaurants. I love running, cycling, hiking, and other sports. The perfect weekend involves brunch, a Nats game, and relaxing in the sunshine with new and old friends.

Last read

Kind of random, but last few were Walkable City, the New Jim Crow, and the first Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Working at a consulting firm doing economic analysis and planning work for local governments. I love exploring cities and get too excited about urban policy and transportation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to University of Maryland for undergrad and University of Texas for a Masters in Public Affairs. Both lovely schools!