Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LamourdPapillon

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curious about this match thing...

In her own words

Friends have described me as funny, clever, humorous, amusing, extroverted, talkative, friendly, loyal, trustworthy, sporty, healthy, foodie, curious, fun-loving, spontaneous, meticulous, goal-orientated, spiritual, international, passionate, fashion-forward, critic as I have something say about everything, independent, straight-forward, honest, artistic, creative, conscious, adaptable, laid-back, and agile. Who I'm looking for: Someone who shares similar interests and who can compliment me well. A cheer-leader at sad times, jack of all trades, knows how to work with his hands, empathetic, funny, down to earth, sensitive, loving, and thoughtful. Finally, a healthy and honest person who I can be friends with first. All in all a well rounded person that gets it. Typically attracted to men who resemble (just a reference guys): Chris/Liam Hems-worth, Gerard Butler, Jude Law, Tom Cruise, Chris Evans, Channing Tatum, Brad Pitt, Paul Walker.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Miniature Raterrier named Pucci:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austria, Canada, Greece, Greek Island hopping, United Kingdom, British Channel Islands, Ireland, Italy, France, South of France, Jamaica, D.R, Spain, Switzerland, Czech Republic, The Netherlands. LIVED: Germany

Favorite things

Big time foodie! Movies:Gone with the wind, Fun with Dick and Jane, Dresden, A beautiful mind, Gladiator, Brave heart,The gangs of New York, A street car name desire, God father, Couple's retreat, The break-up. Music: M83, The Police, Sade, Crazy P.

For fun

I love spending time with friends, movies, dinners, camping, occasional parties, wine-tastings, treks, traveling, bars, sporting events. Art also grasps my attention, art galleries, historical art, all museums, music, opera, classical, ballet, Jazz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish Dutch, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Degree, minor in English.