
rdy4healthytrulv

32 year old woman | Moncks Corner, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
A diamond in the ruff :) and the pearl to the oyster ready to fall in love with the right one that falls for me....

In her own words

About me: I have a wittygood/dry sense of humor and enjoy making others smile when appropriate. I am nonjudgmental in every way to the core. A lot of people say that I'm polite, proper and courteous. I'm authentic-what you see is what you get and I'm comfortable and know how to express myself. I'm not an overly emotional person and would consider myself almost always the rational one,calm in the midst of crisis. Im always looking for opportunities to grow and learn as a person, so that I am ready and able to be supportive and helpful through service for others. I enjoy walking/hiking on different nature trails, being outdoors, entertaining and cooking for a small group of friends. I also enjoy just being at home either reading, spending time with my daughter, creating something or good intellectual conversation and ummm napping sometimes too!! I enjoy putting myself and my daughter into situations where we can learn and grow from our experience. Im whimsical, honest, loyal dependable and a pretty good girl looking for a really great man to settle down with. My daughter (13)wants(in her words):someone that likes to hunt/fish or will at leas take her, is a good influence/role model,will carry conversation,spend time together,be supportive of her interests like gymnastics,someone who is handy is a protector and enjoys the outdoors.Someone that is nice to my mom and doesn't raise his voice and argue and that wants to be a dad. About my match:He will be someone who is ready to settle sown, to build and cherish his family. Someone that I can call my best friend and he can call me the same. He will be a person with good morals, polite and puts his family first..He will be capable to give his whole heart,nonjudgmental, overall emotionally healthy is comfortable with healthy self expression including his needs/ect...and def he will be drug free and a social drinker that doesn't have to go out to bars to have a good time because he prefers his family's company and companionship. He will be passionate with unquestionable loyalty.He will be in touch with himself and have eyes for only me!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds

We are content with the responsibilities and attention we have to show the one dog and cat that we do have now, but one day I would really love to have an African Grey Parrot. I dont like other birds too much though they are messy and loud :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my backyard, barnes and noble, starbucks

Favorite things

Mexican Italian and seafood are some favorites. I don't watch many movies but have been wanting to see the new one "After Earth" I like a lot of different types of music like pop, rock ect;

For fun

Woopsie.... I kinda included that in the first section

Last read

:)Finding yourself in transition by robert brumet using life's changes for spiritual awakening and the amazing power of deliberate intent by esther and jerry hicks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
next year my goal is to have my own office for practice....Reiki healing sessions Life Coaching and Im finishing up my PDH for spiritual counseling to incorporate them all together for a natural alternative approach in healing for others.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have German, Italian and some Irish in me, but I'm sure there is more if I went back and searched my history.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Spirituality is very important to me and my daughter and I do attend services at an "interdenominational church". Would love to share more!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Main focus is spiritual consoling phd(by next year I'll be completed)....but I have finished a training for: Reiki, Life Coaching and am able to practice those. I also have another ten classes before I can graduate with Arts degree;