
TempestMermaid

47 year old woman | Rockledge, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A healthy sense of humor is essential to survival in this world!!!

In her own words

I am sometimes silly, sometimes serious, both tougher and more tender than most women, I can be blunt and no-nonsense, but more often jovial, witty and creative. I am strong and self sufficient, can move my own furniture, change my own light bulbs, change my own tire, kill my own arachnids, create my own adventure and do whatever needs to be done... but just because I CAN do everything alone, doesn't mean I WANT to be alone. My marriage was one of those "stay together for the sake of the kids" things... and I long to be loved and to have a man who can handle being loved back. A man who can give himself to all facets of intimacy... yes, in the bedroom, but so much more... I am a nurturer and I find my deepest joy in taking care of the people I love... I don't need to be spoiled with diamonds and expensive outings... it's the richness of character I'm looking for in a man. I don't need someone to have all the answers or solve all life's problems, but I do yearn for a pair. Of strong arms to encompass me at the end of a busy day. I am looking for a man who is intelligent, grounded and reachable. I can be intense, deep and oft am given to prose... but I can also be playful, a bit of a tease and a little wiley... I can win in a carpet brawl (if I want to). I have my own children who I love immensely and if you are a daddy, I would welcome your children into my heart... Just ask my daughter who the funnest momma on earth is... (she'd better say its me, because I bribed her to... LOL!!!)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Storms, Mountains, most reptiles, exploring

For fun

Consuming the Doppler & giving chase when the sky is plump & zipping w/ electricity, like a kid in a candy store, I'm watching 4 that perfect combination of elements, bellowing cumulo-nimbi, good updraft, a little spin & I'm off... my TORNADO awaits.

Last read

A street sign



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Norwegian, Other English
Education: Some college No preference