
AlwaysDreamin017

35 year old woman | Wading River, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will you be my last first date......

In her own words

I feel I should start by saying the life I have worked so hard for and ultimately built for myself has allowed for me to be and/or move anywhere life takes me. My options are endless. I'm not looking for a text-pal, a gamer, a person who does drugs, spent some time in jail or someone who is just looking to have sex. I'm ultimately looking for a long-term relationship. My friends would say that I wear my heart on my sleeve, and almost always wearing a smile. I’m very faithful, honest, confident, dependable, trustworthy, reliable, loyal, and I am always the one who makes others feel comfortable in a social setting. I think of myself as being accomplished, assertive, independent, down to earth and nurturing (I will do anything for anyone especially my loved ones). I’m outgoing, hopeless romantic, great listener (easy to talk with) and a very well rounded individual who takes thing as they come. I enjoy all types of sports. I'll be your number one fan :) I live life to the fullest. I think it is important to have fun and enjoy the little things and cherish everything extra. My upbringing and efficient and goal driven has made me very successful today. But now I am ready to have fun and give my all in the next chapter. I'm currently taking Guitar and Voice lessons. It has always been a passion of mine to learn how to play and sing. I'm looking for someone who is interested in a long-term relationship– someone who is affectionate and who will go out of his way for others – someone who is down to earth, enjoys athletics/sports, easygoing and flexible. I would like to meet the "right" man who will one day not only become the love of my life but my best friend who I can start the next chapter in my life with. Ideally, he’s someone who is not afraid to laugh at himself or me. After all, laughter is the best medicine. He has a great sense of humor, and like me, lives life to its fullest as if no one is watching – and all while wearing a big smile. I have a stable career and I'm looking for a guy who also is secured in a career and who has a good head on his shoulders. I'm basically a mutt, I come from an Italian, German and Polish background. Family is important to me. I have a small family and I am very close with them. I love children and look fwd to the day i can have a family of my own. If this sounds like you, or if you have questions, just ask, I'm an open book and I look forward to hearing from you. The pictures posted are from over a 3 year period-current.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 1 yr old Goldendoodle. She is very playful and will want to become your best friend

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite country was Spain. And within the US was New Orleans and San Fran

Favorite things

I love to travel – will you be my travel partner? Nothing is better then taking time away from life’s stresses and traveling (whether its far or near) and spending time with that special someone.

For fun

Love traveling, sports, wineries – most anything! I am the type of person who loves to try new things and always up for a new adventure, but I would do best with someone who is into sports and an outdoorsy type of guy.

Last read

I read several magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am basically your normal Long Island Mutt :) Italian, Polish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference