
dawn6073

41 year old woman | Water Mill, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
looking for that special someone ..... You can just feel it when you see each other ;)

In her own words

Its hard for me to meet people, I can be shy at first, but open up as I get to know you. I try to always see the brighter side of things, and believe that everything happenes for a reason..I am looking for someone that likes to work out on occation, see movies and go to dinner and an open mind.I have 2 kids ( ages 7 and 14 ) that I love with all my heart, so I really need someone that will love and respect them as if they were his own.. having dreams is a plus ...........I try to stay active as I teach group fitness and Pilates but love spinning and though I haven't done it in a while I love kick boxing. I would love to find someone who doesn't mind staying at home being a family but always leaving time for us.. I am just as comfortable wearing sweat pants and boots ( weird I know lol) as I am dressing up. I have 5 cats. Yes 5. Lol. 3 British short hairs, a Bengal tiger and a stray. They were given to me with no homes. I am a sucker for homeless animals. Our dog almost 3 and he is great, came from a kill shelter in North Carolina. I was a pastry chef in the Virgin Islands ( my college degree) then switched to teaching in the fitness industry. I still bake but do it from home and sell to some people. I hope to build it more and continue both my careers. Sorry so much I am new at this but am hoping to find that some one I can cuddle with on the couch and look forward to coming home too. ( well not now... But in time. Lol ) someone that respects me and I them. Attraction also helps. ;) I am still learning a lot, I don't go out much and meet new people so this site is teaching me to be very alert at times, I don't expect anything or anyone perfect, ( no one is ) Certainly not me.... but something worth trying for and that puts a smile on my face each day....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

so i have 5 indoor cats...3 british shorts hairs and a bengal tiger cat, and a stray named lucky. I also have a 100 pound ( great dog) dog we saved from a kill shelter named rosco.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the islands...I lived in St. Croix for 12 years! I was a pastry chef in a resort there and it changed my life... I don't really have favorite hot spots...but I am hoping to change that!!

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

movies, music, beaches, (day or night ) animals, spinning, Pilates, and NCIS and Criminal Minds!

For fun

walks on the beachs.... listening to music, movies, going out to eat...and though I am not good at it, I would love to learn how to snow ski!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business as a Pilates Instrutor and group fitness. I also sell and deliver desserts on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, , but I am very spiritual, so i consider myself both.....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associate Degree in Pastry Arts, and my Bacholer degree in Food Service Managment....I am also certified in Authentic Pilates ....