Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Del Valle, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-45 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am quiet, creative and personable. I like to bring out the best in others & love God. I desire a kind, God fearing lover to spend time w'

In her own words

I like love, love fun & enjoy having a cutie around yet I've come to realize that a Godly cutie will get the best from me! Lol not sorry, I love some David, Sampson, Joseph, Gideon stories in the bible So, let's make fun memories! As a musical person, who used to model, homeschool & such, I can't be placed into anyone's box! I'm a working mama, who's experienced in different areas of life & accomplished some things that I'd always wanted to. At this point I'd say, kinda curious about who's out there for me & vice versa! Ok, a bit excited about this new venture so, get ready to smile! MORE ABOUT ME: I actually like to smile myself, want to laugh even, unless it's just not funny. Okay, I seriously enjoy being romantic & may come off a lil sassy but I'm still a good girl! TO RECAP: comedy, fun, romance, and oh yeah, music, I love all kinds of music, dancing, dramedies (comedy/ dramatic movies) and love quiet scenic walks! I like action movies too bc of the heroism but ESP the muscles (smile) same reason I like to watch sports! Hope to meet someone who's ready to build a friendship which can lead to marriage one day. Also, though quite fertile, I don't wish to make anymore gerber babies..but have precious children will embrace your children as my own! Negotiable (see me) CHEMISTRY... WHAT'S YOUR TASTE?? Yes! I am alive, LOL... If you are somewhat stocky, well built, nice looking with charisma or class, I notice...It's all about the approach though...Some say I seem off limits or intimidating, I say, non-sense! If you have good intentions & a good spirit, have the taste for and understand the dynamics to woo a queen... I say go for it! Bring it on! Making a lady feel like, he knows, she may be everything the man needs but more & how he would like to be ABLE to handle ALL that (lol) a kind and romantic way... cud be great :) but you gotta actually come over here and talk to me first! I like that! Also If you're strong as the rest but gentle with the Lady and kids at may have just accomplished making me feel safe around you buddy and now I will have to behave myself too! (Not literally but I will want to see you in action a lot more!) Oh, don't be shy and stocky or have business savvy, confidence, be an attentive handy man or love to worship God...somebody may have to call 911 on me, LOL! ONLY A GENTLEMEN PLEASE... I love when a man knows how to be a man and treat a woman right. That being said...please behave yourself (puppy dog eyes ok) & know how & when to ask for what you want...a date, I'm a family woman so ask ahead. As for physical intimacy... I mean free milk...I am not a cow...I'm a queen, so please just ask for what's proper. If you're feeling that way about me, it would be my hand in marriage...LOL! ( not literally, but I think u get the idea!) I really appreciate the company of a fellow who knows how to be considerate above all else! -Barbarians need not apply- ARE YOU A GOOD LEADER WHO IS SECURE: If you like kids, don't mind a lil noise @ times, bc u wuv me, want to invest in someone else's future & can flow with me, I will have big fun taking care of you! We can make it a happy home 2gether! It really inspires me to see a man take care of his children or cares about leading other children. It bothers me when a man plays with the hearts of those who crave his love and protection. GOD FEARING LIFESTYLE... I'm passionate about God, my children and my lover! That being said, If you are a cutie who doesn't know Jesus personally or hasn't allowed Him to purify your heart as I have, I am not the lady for you. I may wink at ya if you're cute though just for fun :) Prayerfully I can meet someone with similar values, morals & doctrinal views..who is just as passionate about God, fam & marriage 1 day, as me. It's not about perfection but striving to live according to God's word as a man on your own two feet.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


We have one cat but it took a miracle and three angel appearances for me to finally circum. We love her!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a stickler for quiet and scenic walks with beautiful views, which inspire conversation...this is just one of the many facets of me...


Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

A quiet space to think my own thoughts... a quiet walk to enjoy the beautiful sunset, to write in those moments the things on my heart. A romantic boat ride, scenic stroll. Discovering the thoughts of God in intimate prayers to & with Him.

For fun

Concerts, Christian night club, spoken word... movies, scenic walks, sewing, writing

Last read

Power Thoughts By Joyce Meyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a backround in ministry, worship leadership, and small business management. I have studied project management but fell in love with Life Coaching...I am a life long student of the word of God and life coaching.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am marraige and family minded and love to nurture my man. I believe that having similar values about the main things are important. As well love and respect or appreciation for the other person's values are key in lasting relationships!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ is the only way to The Father and creator of all. John 3:16; Roman 10:9
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have completed Life Coach training form an Icf Accredited College and am finishing my Bachelor in Business currently. I do like my independance for now, so friendship is great!