
Keaton_31

31 year old woman | Johns Island, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.

In her own words

I grew up in a small town in RI. After graduating from college I moved to the Big Island of Hawai'i to teach Middle School. After 5 years in Kona, HI I relocated to Charleston where I've been for four years. I love living here because it's closer to my family and friends who live on the East Coast and there is so much to do. I LOVE all the happy hours and tasty food this city has to offer. I am a special education teacher at an Elementary School. After doing Middle School special ed for 7 years, I was ready for the younger kids! Teaching special education students functional and social skills as well as reading, writing, and math has been so challenging but so rewarding. I have always been passionate about working with children, being social and helping others. People would describe me as outgoing, funny, adventurous, smart, enthusiastic, and patient (well, with children!). I enjoy meeting new people and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I consider myself a great friend and remain close with childhood friends and people I have met in my travels. I am looking to meet someone who is kind, consistent, and positive. I'm extremely optimistic and can find the best in most situations. My ideal match would be a good communicator, adventurous, open minded, and extremely funny. I love to laugh more than anything!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Folly Beach and Kiawah as well as Stars, Biergarten, Social, Rarebit and Pearlz Whenever I have time off I travel. My favorite places traveled to include: Australia, Japan, Hawaii, New Orleans, and Alaska. My next trip will be to San Fran!

College

Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Family and friends, the beach, traveling, teaching, pumpkin beer, meeting new people, bloody mary bars, laughing, oyster roasts, random acts of kindness, baking cookies and bargain shopping.

For fun

Typically after work I like going to the gym, baking, reading, or heading to happy hour. On the weekends I like being active around Charleston...beach, live music, exploring, etc.

Last read

Currently reading "Gone Girl"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference